Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

weimaraner bitch

• 10-11-2010 4:06am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 417 ✭✭

Hi lads just wondering if any of ye know off a 3-8 month old weimaraner bitch lookin for good home. She doesnt have to be registered as wont be breeding from her just want one for some rough shooting. Will prob stick ad on donedeal also. Would prefer one close to the 6 month mark as a minimum as have a doberman pup aswell and if herself steps in anymore "accidents" ill get the door,eventhough its her little yappy yoke that usually does it:rolleyes:. Thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 649 ✭✭✭steyrman2

hi buddy of mine has a lab/german pointer cross dog free to good home he is 5 to 6 months old

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 417 ✭✭customrifle

Thanks for reply man. Im really looking for a bitch as the doberman is a dog and would prefer not to have another large breed male in house as they would only be fighting over which is the alpha. I see it at my home place there are 4 male dogs, a german shepherd, japanese akita, collie and golden retriever, and not a month goes by that they dont start.
    I will however mention it to my friend as he is looking for good gun dog. Has anything been done with the pup as regards working?