Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BJJ CAMP - Terere & Pedro Bessa Cork City

• 01-11-2010 2:39pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 695 ✭✭✭

BJJ CAMP @ BJJCORK Pedro Bessa Brazilian Jiujitsu Ireland

Fernando "TERERE" BJJ BlackBelt & Pedro Bessa BJJ Blackbelt
    3 Day Brazilian Jiujitsu Winter Training Camp
    Terere1.jpg

Friday evening - submissions & strategies from Top & Back
    Saturday morning - passing the guard strategies
    Saturday evening - evening Guard strategies
    Sunday morning - escapes & defences from various positions

And of course a lot of sparring...

December 3rd ,December 4th, December 5th.
    LIMITED to 24 PLACES
    €100 for 3 days

Contact info@bjjcork.com to Register.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 525 ✭✭✭da-bres

that is so awesome!! wish i could go:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 695 ✭✭✭Liam_B

Going to be great weekend Bres. Sparring & training with Terere & Pedro for 3days, not a bad way to spend the weekend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 525 ✭✭✭da-bres

Liam_B wrote: »
    Going to be great weekend Bres. Sparring & training with Terere & Pedro for 3days, not a bad way to spend the weekend.

Have a fight on the 3rd of December:( fair play for organizing this Liam, unbelievable to have Terere in Ireland again:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭Chris89

Any ould hostels on that street your gym is on Liam?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 267 ✭✭Performance Martial Arts

Would love to do this Liam and the price is a bargain!! Cant miss Cowsers fight!!!. Well done for arranging this and hopefully ill make the next one.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,917 ✭✭✭Barry.Oglesby

Dear Liam,

You are a bollix.

Barry

Why can't you bring him over when I'm not doing anything?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 254 ✭✭r_obric

Chris89 wrote: »
    #

this place is 3 doors down, its ideal.
    http://www.bruhostel.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 Finian123

r_obric wrote: »
    #

this place is 3 doors down, its ideal.
    http://www.bruhostel.com/
    liam is there any spaces left could u reply asap as few lads would like to know thanks !

Dear Liam,

You are a bollix.

Barry

Why can't you bring him over when I'm not doing anything?

hahaa ..what can i say barry boy haha! sure get yourself down here my man.
    Bru hostel , right next door, a lot of the lads camped here for the Munster Open, cheap and central.

3 spaces left, please send email for registration.

SPACES NOW FULL folks. All registered have received a confirmation email.
    Thanks folks.

Hi Folks,

Schedule as follows for the BJJ CAMP
    FRIDAY 3rd 7PM - 9PM 2HRS
    SATURDAY 4th 11AM - 1PM 2HR SATURDAY 5PM - 7PM 2 HRS
    SUNDAY 5th 11AM - 3PM 4 HRS

We also have a GI session with PEDRO BESSA on Thursday Evening, so if you'd like to join in early, no worries. See you on the Mat.