Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

real madrid overs free money get on fast boys

• 23-10-2010 7:29pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭

:D 3-0 in 26mins

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭digme

boom

6-0 this is sick lol
    im talking to myself but im making 40 euro a goal lol

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Been doing the same thing :pac: Had money originally on -1.

Hopefully they'll get one more goal and then I'll call it quits.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Been doing the same thing :pac: Had money originally on -1.

Hopefully they'll get one more goal and then I'll call it quits.

Bollocks. Quits it is :pac:

your wish is granted lol :D
    this is unreal, jose is the best manager ever

• Registered Users Posts: 33 Micheal1979

Jumped on at 6.5, one more please ;)

betfair has closed the goals markets

Betfair probably out of business after the winnings ye took off them :pac:
    With Boylesports myself
    Now, push on lads... (Either team will do :p)
    My Bad about Betfair

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

Think you should google betfair michael...

betfairs class

• Registered Users Posts: 3,796 ✭✭✭Polar101

Do they settle these bets mid-game, or what was the deal here? :confused:

as soon as the goal goes in they settle :)

Looks like Ronaldo and Benzema are starting tomorrow night,
    Might stick some money on 2.5 to get the ball rolling :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,796 ✭✭✭Polar101

Casillas, Sergio Ramos, Albiol, Pepe, Arbeloa, Cristiano Ronaldo and Benzema all starting against Murcia, so looks like a fairly strong team there. Murcia haven't lost so far this season, but they're 2 divisions lower than Madrid. These 2-leg cup ties have been a bit dodgy in the past, though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Haha lads I just laughed reading this. What were ye on originally? Over 2.5?

• Registered Users Posts: 257 ✭✭Con1110

Anyone else going big on Madrid -1 or -2 2nite.. 13/8 now -2
    Mourinho taking the cup very seriously I've read anyway

I'm getting slightly worried about real madrid

Lost me alot of money is what they have done..
    Murcia Goalkeeper unbelievable

I couldn't believe that keeper either, very good team in fairness. Real had feck all chances.
    I got out of my bet thank god at half time i was expecting a loss of 40 odd quid but real never scored .Sorry to hear ya lost money on it.
    Here's what panic looks like lol

132491.PNG

Haha Crazy

Era I don't mind been going well over last few weeks.. Still In Profit

Just shocked by that 2nite

Murcia would be able to compete in the Premiership Id say haha