Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leinster v ASM Clermont - Aviva Stadium €10

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭WeeBushy

That's an amazing deal... where did you hear it OP?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,080 ✭✭✭✭Random

it went out in an email to season ticket holders / supporters club members today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 825 ✭✭✭LFC Murphy

Is this deal only for season holders or is it open to all?

My understand is that fri is for all. First 1000 get the offer.

Suppkrters club sale is today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭Africa

Awesome. Cheers OP!

Anyone know if there are restrictions applying? Like if I get em for a few mates, is there a limit to how many i could get at this price?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,019 ✭✭✭Polar101

"South Stand Upper" is listed at €20, so it seems it's half price - probably will have to pay for Ticketmaster fees though?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

Anyone get these? missed it....... Dam!:(

sorry :(:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭catho_monster

Today's only Thursday?...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 601 ✭✭✭mgsrocks

Here's the press release for tomorrow:
    http://leinsterrugby.ie/newsroom/5204.php

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

Good deal, though that PA system and the eejit manning it were unbearable for the Leinster v Munster game.

that plank should not be allowed on the tannoy. i'm sure he's a nice chap but he's irritating as **** on that loud speaker.

waiting with bated breath ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,119 ✭✭✭shrapnel222

working and done!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 397 ✭✭RobTheLad

anyone else having trouble with this??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 993 ✭✭✭bigslick

RobTheLad wrote: »
    anyone else having trouble with this??

All gone mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 238 ✭✭the_one_&_only

Yeh i tried and it didn't work

• Closed Accounts Posts: 258 ✭✭Scambuster

Tix are there lads. I was getting none now just got 4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,998 ✭✭✭ActingDanClark

thanks op-just got 4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,524 ✭✭✭✭dastardly00

got 2 tickets :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,998 ✭✭✭ActingDanClark

scroll down the ticket options-you're lookin for the 'hour of power' or some such guff

done!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 749 ✭✭✭waster81

How did yee get tickets at 9 for €10, thought sale was startng at 10 o clock

• Closed Accounts Posts: 146 ✭✭mp3kid

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaand they're GONE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 262 ✭✭narfsnonsense

Wow.....think they are gone already. Anyone just had any luck?

they're still coming up available for me?

edit. nope. sorry. followed through after the captcha thingy and they're gone.

Wow.....think they are gone already. Anyone just had any luck?
    well i just completed my transaction 1 minute after you posting......so:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 737 ✭✭✭christo82

I got 5. The first time I tried, it didn't work. Keep trying guys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,932 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

Just got mine.Took a few goes though. Thanks to the OP:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 211 ✭✭lavine7

Got 2 tickets! Thanks OP, really great BA!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

Got 2 for €20 + €4 processing fee.

Now, where can I get earplugs to drown out that gombeen announcer??

Ta OP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,108 ✭✭✭youcancallmeal

So the 'Hour of Power' was actually just 5 minutes of power, oh well :(

Got 5 myself :D Was riiight in there :D

Now for tickets for the SA vs Ireland match... might be more than a tenner though I think :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 993 ✭✭✭bigslick

Just got two myself. Was ready to give up after they seemed sold out, but this thread kept me trying, eventually got some. Prob terrible seats, but who cares. Thanks OP and this thread!!!

So the 'Hour of Power' was actually just 5 minutes of power, oh well :(
    wrong......... i got 1 more ticket 5mins ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 262 ✭✭narfsnonsense

Grrrrr....getting mad now. I've been trying for 25 mins and still no joy. Off for a coffee before I punch the screen and try one more time before 11.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,765 ✭✭✭P.C.

DAMN! :mad:

I went to Ticketmester to get tickets.
    Was there before 10.
    Asked for the tickets, and your one did not know what I was talking about.
    After a while, I get told - there is only one ticket left - this was a 2 mins past 10.

Oh, well - I will have to watch the game in the pub.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 737 ✭✭✭christo82

Does anyone know where I can find a map showing the rows as well as the blocks of seats in the Stadium?

Thx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 814 ✭✭✭Raytown Rocks

The ticket master website has a link to seating!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 777 ✭✭✭MarVeL

Got 4 at 10:01. Thanks OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 382 ✭✭seeing_ie

If any of you early birds have a spare you'd like to go to a genuine fan (Leinster U19 triallist '92 :D) I'm your huckleberry - pm me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭cython

Got me 4, thanks OP! By looking at the way that the row letters seemed to increase when I was idly checking for availability after, would I be right in thinking A is the lowest/front row in the block? If so, woohoo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 234 ✭✭beanhead

Thanks OP me & 5 lucky friends are going to be roaring our heads off along with 994 other cheap arses

I dunno, says im in M, and I got my tickets at 10.01...

anyone able to tell?