Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

fuzzy stuff

• 19-10-2010 1:18am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 527 ✭✭✭

just back fron fud nite out...(Iwil spel chek in a mo)..but ,,and...men need to get the hapy medium betwen shaving anf a good look...but am now hoing to see thw oldies with a lovely red raw chin..my ma is not stupis...but I am...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

Sexy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,749 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

Which one of you sucked him off?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

It was a good night all round then?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,649 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

After hours...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 527 ✭✭✭shuvly

Was ..was...amd was..am a nus ...

emm, there is a nusey story with man fuzz.......................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,054 ✭✭✭SadieSue

You were just lookin for some hot fuzz! Don't lie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

I :hick: rebealy agfee :hick:

4got I started the thing..anyhow.. to make a long stury shot..there was a young lad, a, waiting foe a tonsillectomy...and as a fist year nurse I hAD TO SHve him off..full fukin shave..for a thinjy..anyhow..there was a girl by his side holding his hand..and therfe was me..with a razor...I asked hed her if she wanted to step out, she said no...I did the deed, yer man was stinging to attention..I passed on the necesseray info to the theathre staff..staff..and he came back..the gil hoding his hand wa shis sister...keeep it in the fammilyy...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 363 ✭✭Rockn

You had to shave him downstairs for a tonsillectomy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

shuvly wrote: »
    just back fron fud nite out...(Iwil spel chek in a mo)..but ,,and...men need to get the hapy medium betwen shaving anf a good look...but am now hoing to see thw oldies with a lovely red raw chin..my ma is not stupis...but I am...

Sarky, bring coffee!!!

/never mind, I'll look after it.:pac:

coffee.jpg

loving the cofffee, stick a large jemi in it...

Rockn wrote: »

Am an old nurse now ..but yeah...was obligated to do the full shave...so beware all ye lads that need a tonsillectomy...nurse ratchet has nothing on me....

yep, he was well hung...This was as a reply to someone who obviously was of the inferior complex..

Rockn wrote: »
    oops.,.am totally out of my areamm==..will tru not to trespass agan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,669 ✭✭✭policarp

Why didn't you give him a good close shave before you pounced on him, like you did for the tonselectomy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

oops.,.am totally out of my tree..will tru not to trespass agan

Fyp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

loving the cofffee, stick a large jemi in it...

I can do better than that!

jameson-whiskey.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Ah another gift from Sharpshooter. Thanks sweetie. x

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

That's not beard rash, it's crabs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

catman-500px.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,669 ✭✭✭policarp

Sarky wrote: »
    catman-500px.jpg

Is that shuvly?
    Not a sign of beard rash...