If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Pride of the highest order.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Wot! Seamus needs straightening out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Not able to hold a camera at the right angle was a very poor start:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Ear-rape :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

seamus is a bollix

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Let this video be a warning to all women not to use drugs during pregnancy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,530 ✭✭✭Duck's hoop

I want to hate him but he is in fact pretty good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

KeithM89 wrote: »
    Ear-rape :(

You could catch Aural Syphilis.:eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭knird evol

lol "Lads" - when he's talking to girls

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

What a pile of ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

WARNING: video contains a sidewards culchie singing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

He should go on X-factor ... so he can be told to fúck off in front of the whole world.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

I feel a little ill.

Cool t-shirt on the guy though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,036 ✭✭✭thebullkf

i wish the hairs on his arse would turn to drumsticks and bate the bollix
    outta him ... :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

Are there still moderators in here? jesus wept.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

Hey, in fairness, he just wants to be famous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,036 ✭✭✭thebullkf

Bambi wrote: »
    Are there still moderators in here? jesus wept.

sorry i just followed the sheep......:o