Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

G&P M933/M4 Commando for trade.

• 20-09-2010 11:17pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭

I have G&P full metal M933/M4 Commando for sale.

Its got full G&P metal full trade externals and a TM 6mm gearbox which will be getting upgraded this week by our local in house genius,Mr Leftyflip.

The upgrades will include the following,

- 6mm bearing bushings,

- Metal bearing spring guide,

- 300mm 6.03mm Vanaris tightbore barrel,

- Guarder clear hop up bucking and nub,

- Re-grease and shimming.

Its also running a G&G motor.

Comes with a single 130 round midcap,,not sure who makes the midcap but its full metal and feeding 100%.

Do not wish to post.
    018.jpg

020.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭hairyman

Just got the news that my job is gone lads so i need this gone asap,,,150Euro.

You wont get a Clone for that money,,so 150 for a G&P with a TM gearbox and G&G motor,,note 150 is for the AEG without the upgrades,,,,i have covered the financial side of things with Mr Leftyflip so all you have to do is get the AEG to him and collect it when it is ready.

No offers,and as much as id like to i just cannot except trades.

Also collection is essential.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Deadpool

sorry are the upgrades going to be done by lefty after its bought for 150 for no extra cost???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Deadpool wrote: »
    sorry are the upgrades going to be done by lefty after its bought for 150 for no extra cost???
    Aye, no extra cost, unless something else is found that must be sorted!

Yes,,

I can assure any interested party's that the replica is running 100% as is,,,,there is no mechanical fault with it whatsoever,

The only issue is that the charging handle return spring is disconnected...not broken.

It simply needs to be reattached.

Il throw in an M500 single shot shotgun with this to try and get it shifted.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Villafan6

offer 100 you can hold onto the shotgun

Villafan6 wrote: »
    offer 100 you can hold onto the shotgun

Not a hope.

what is the fps on this have the upgrades been done yet and what is the problem you were talking about

Its a standard TM gearbox with a 1 joule spring installed so its sitting between 310 and 315 on the crono,,,,the upgrades are bought and paid for but i have not gotten a chance to get the replica over to Leftyflip,,,i have already organised and covered the upgrade charges with himself so it will cost you nothing but the time it takes to get the replica to him.

As for the fault,,its merely the return spring for the charging handle,,its not broken just disconnected.

well is the spring missing can you not put it back and when are you bringing the gun up to be repaired

Nope,,i have the spring and Leftyflip has agreed to reinstall it when he carrying out the work.

ok when will you be bringing the gun to him

Not sure,,il have a better idea after tomorrow.

ok whats the lowest you'd go on this asking on behalf of my cousin who's interested but on a tight budget

hairyman wrote: »
    Not sure,,il have a better idea after tomorrow.

Rest assured the price will go up when the replica is upgraded,,,the 150euro price only applies to the new buyer bringing it to Lefty themselves.

ok well i'm out then good luck

No problem mate,,thanks for the interest.

ye good luck nice gun but over 150 is too high for his budget

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 883 ✭✭✭Stephen-mx3

can offer 140 tmw

Offer accepted,,PM sent.

All goods collected by Stephen and his mates,,,great bunch of lads.

Mods can close the thread.

Thanks to all involved.