Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

George Michael,surely this jail thing is right up his street?

• 14-09-2010 9:38pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 234 ✭✭

I mean he must be in heaven with his 8 weeks, doenst have to hang around in public loos or cold parks and wont be arrested for his kinks,

Its all there on tap for him now,

Infact I am beginning to think he set this up himself just to get there,
    Moderator please move to Conspiracy Theory forum,I am convinced:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,007 ✭✭✭Phill Ewinn

No soap on a rope for Georgey.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

So, because he's gay, he'll enjoy getting raped for eight weeks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,007 ✭✭✭Phill Ewinn

Dean820 wrote: »
    getting raped for eight weeks.

Fcuks sake.......... for smokin' a joint. Stiff sentence!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

It's not rape if he's begging for more...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 234 ✭✭Bjorn Bored.

No because hes George Michael.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

I'm sure he'll be the one doing the raping.

All he has to do is wear his tough-guy outfit from Faith and bobs-yer-uncle he'll be the Daddy of that place.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,597 ✭✭✭WIZE

I would think 99.9 % of people including George does not want to go to prison

Do you think prison is for Gays ?

I can just imagine him being drilled by some hairy mutt singing

"if your gonna do it,do it right boy".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

...and I can't make you love me, if you dooooooooooooooooooooooooon't

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

And you, George Michael, if you ever call me a ****in' eejit again, you'll go home with a drumstick stuck up your hole! The one you don't sing out of!

Dont know why I thought of this but this is my favourite quote from the commitments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

Is this a regular fantasy of yours.

BluesBerry wrote: »
    Dont know why I thought of this but this is my favourite quote from the commitments

:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,289 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Gay man sent to prison - let's make easy jokes about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

em... we are...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Ok.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 34,470 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

ok

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 34,470 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

:D SNAP :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

I wonder will he try and tunnel a few holes

well he gotta have faith

Well cmon then big boy,give us your input? (dont take that literally btw)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,533 ✭✭✭Donkey Oaty

Fcuks sake.......... for smokin' a joint. Stiff sentence!

It was for crashing a car into a shop while under the influence of cannabis. He'll serve four weeks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

surely this jail thing is right up his street?

It'll be going up a street alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

Zip me up, before you go-go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57 ✭✭travelguru

rolmao:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

I'm sure he'll gladly take it from a man.....,I meant like a man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,174 ✭✭✭rednik

Won't be too many careless whispers in the showers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Flimbos

Well he won't be able to go Outside for a while will he... having lost his Freedom... :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 571 ✭✭✭bigwormbundoran

AIDS would be an ould worry if "the lads" got to him, but cant really see it being to bad of an ould joint he'll be locked up in for an 8 week sentence

• Closed Accounts Posts: 54 ✭✭about blank

Whammer! in the Slammer!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

I wish I could tell you that George fought the good fight, and the Sisters let him be. I wish I could tell you that - but prison is a fairy-tale world.
    He never said who did it, but we all knew. Things went on like that for awhile - prison life consists of routine, and then more routine.
    Every so often, George would show up with fresh hickeys. The Sisters kept at him - sometimes he was able to nosh 'em off, sometimes not.
    And that's how it went for George - that was his routine.
    I do believe those first two years were the best for him, and I also believe that if things had gone on that way, this place would have got even better for him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

Whammer! in the Slammer!

Work for the Sun by any chance?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,706 ✭✭✭120_Minutes

Here's your conspiracy: with the talk of legalisation for medicinal purposes and taboos and stigmas around weed slipping, an example had to be made. The media circus has pushed weed back up to heroin levels for scaremongering. Job done.

8 weeks? If it were drink he'd have lost his licence, done service and stuck on probation.

Punishment didn't fit the crime

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭duckysauce

mikom wrote: »
    I wish I could tell you that George fought the good fight, and the Sisters let him be. I wish I could tell you that - but prison is a fairy-tale world.
    He never said who did it, but we all knew. Things went on like that for awhile - prison life consists of routine, and then more routine.
    Every so often, George would show up with fresh hickeys. The Sisters kept at him - sometimes he was able to nosh 'em off, sometimes not.
    And that's how it went for George - that was his routine.
    I do believe those first two years were the best for him, and I also believe that if things had gone on that way, this place would have got even better for him.

whats with the past tense the stain is only going in now ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 54 ✭✭about blank

Thrill wrote: »
    Work for the Sun by any chance?

Look in The Mirror you will see me in The Sun

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Being gay is a 'kink'?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 63 ✭✭DementoR

George Michael,surely this jail thing is right up his street?

Dont you mean right up his alley?:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

There is already a thread on this here, OP.