Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wayne Rooney has sex with prostitute ( Again)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

Score.....and Rooney is back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭MiciG91

Wayne Rooney hahahaha he hasn't been scoring goals but he has been scoring prostitutes :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

So? Many people cheat. Bit of a non-story unless you are in The Sun demographic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭MiciG91

Dont insult me !! The S*n wouldnt use it to wipe my arse lying *****

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Coleen: My Hooker Hell

Ker-chimng!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

MiciG91 wrote: »
    http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/top-stories/2010/09/04/wayne-rooney-cheats-on-pregnant-wife-coleen-with-1k-a-night-prostitute-115875-22537906/

It's all their in the link !! what a ****ing idiot just has a new son and now he's ruined his life !! she'l send him packing to far far away :D

She's an improvement on the 'Old Slapper' he did before

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,420 ✭✭✭Dionysus

MiciG91 wrote: »
    http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/top-stories/2010/09/04/wayne-rooney-cheats-on-pregnant-wife-coleen-with-1k-a-night-prostitute-115875-22537906/

It's all their in the link !! what a ****ing idiot just has a new son and now he's ruined his life !! she'l send him packing to far far away :D

Soccer forum ==>>>

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Looks like that super injunction was lifted then from the last two weeks of court ordered silence.

...Or maybe the paper decided to say "Stuff it!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

I feel very sorry for Coleen. But there is a large part of me that is skeptical as to why she is with him.

If he can't keep it in his pants for a few months then it's a sorry state of a marriage.

Me thinks one hand washes the other.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Dunno why she took him back the first time.

Head on him like the Sam Maguire cup.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

bronte wrote: »

Head on him like the Sam Maguire cup.

Millions of reasons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,255 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

She dont need him anymore, his talent has gotten her talentless ass a few poxy deals expect her to go green with envy and leave shrek

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,066 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

I'd say the fact that they have such a young child will keep them together for a good while yet anyway.

Wayne, you tit. I just hope it doesn't affect his performance on the football pitch.

bronte wrote: »

Viability of successful perfume range, fitness video and magazine article business portfolio from Toxteth nobody named after one of the Nolan sisters:

Nul point.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 439 ✭✭minister poxbottle

Millions of reasons.

All sterling

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 111 ✭✭davocesque

wayne rooney, he's some beaut!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

stovelid wrote: »
    Viability of successful perfume range, fitness video and magazine article business portfolio from Toxteth nobody named after one of the Nolan sisters:

Nul point.

Have to say, in fairness to her though, she was a young one the first time round. Can't say I had too much more cop on myself at that age (okay, maybe a bit more) but it's not unheard of for a seventeen year old to be sweet-talked into taking a gobsh1te back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 Karmaman

He can always ask Tiger Woods for advice on a quickie divorce, only cost him 500million.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 461 ✭✭carefulnow100

Well maybe if coleen would put out every once and a while he wouldnt need to use a prostitute!:mad:!:p:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 111 ✭✭davocesque

Millicent wrote: »
    Have to say, in fairness to her though, she was a young one the first time round. Can't say I had too much more cop on myself at that age (okay, maybe a bit more) but it's not unheard of for a seventeen year old to be sweet-talked into taking a gobsh1te back.

i cant imagine Wayne Rooney as the sweet talkin type!! would you have been wooed by the scouse shrek? charm isnt his greatest quality!!

Millicent wrote: »

From what I've gleaned from doctor's waiting rooms and the occasional mag lying around people's houses(:pac:) I think her success is predicated on the image of being in a down-to-earth couple: like a normal girl married to a childhood sweetheart who is a big star, which isn't to say she's not smart and business-minded of course. When you look at people like Jordan and Cheryl Cole, however, they appear to have made careers that don't strictly rely on their definition as members of a couple.

What would I know though?

/backpedal :pac:

He should have been doing this before the world cup though, if riding hookers makes him play like he did the other night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,528 ✭✭✭foxyboxer

seriously, why the **** would you be getting married at his age anyway and with his celebrity. He could have it on a plate every night of the week until he retires at 35 then settle down and get married and have kids. Totally ****ing stupid, the same deal with Woods.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,944 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

Wow!!!!

:O:O

I couldnt care any less tbh....

R_H_C_P wrote: »
    Wow
    I couldnt care anyless.

Welcome to the thread, all the same.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭NoHornJan

So he's phucked himself again???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

From what I've gleaned from doctor's waiting rooms and the occasional mag lying around people's houses(:pac:) I think her success is predicated on the image of being in a down-to-earth couple:

Is Stovelid longhand for Std? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Hmm, I think WAGS are underestimated, perhaps there's a special ploy to them.

Step 1: Don't give their super-famous husband sex, act like a bitch, drive him away to cheat on you.....................and then reap the rewards from selling the stories to countless celeb magazines and tabloids! After much bitching (and raking in enough cash) they take the poor sod back to make the "marriage" work.

Step 2: Repeat Step 1 only don't take him back, file for a divorce and take an absolutely unneccesary amount of money from him which you don't deserve.

I tell ya, being a WAG is a proper money making, Win-win career. The only loser is the tosser who screws up the relationship like this, they're just asking to hand over the keys to their house to the wives.

Is Stovelid longhand for Std? :p

/clap(s)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Wayne Rooney has so much cash, I bet he could shag any burd.

I bet he could even get the No.1 prostitute in Kazakhstan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,604 ✭✭✭dave1982

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

From what I've gleaned from doctor's waiting rooms and the occasional mag lying around people's houses(:pac:) I think her success is predicated on the image of being in a down-to-earth couple: like a normal girl married to a childhood sweetheart who is a big star, which isn't to say she's not smart and business-minded of course. When you look at people like Jordan and Cheryl Cole, however, they appear to have made careers that don't strictly rely on their definition as members of a couple.

What would I know though?

/backpedal :pac:

He should have been doing this before the world cup though, if riding hookers makes him play like he did the other night.

Ah no, all agreed. It drives me mad seeing whatever sh1te she's hawking in a particular week. Just pointed out that she might not have been as savvy at that age, though she seems to be more than making up for it now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Pique

If that yoke was a grand a night, then I know tons of potential millionaires !!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I cant believe Wayne Rooney paid for sex.

Now I know he's not the best looking bloke in the world but premiership footballers dont need chat up lines. He could have scored a better looking bird in any pub or club in Manchester for free.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

His wife isn't exactly the most beautiful woman in the world.
    She's easy enough on the eyes, but she is no supermodel.

Doesn't matter though, anyone who cheats on their other half is scum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Karmaman wrote: »
    He can always ask Tiger Woods for advice on a quickie divorce, only cost him 500million.

Nah, think Michael Jordan has had the costliest divorce yet; about 190 million.
    She was with him for about 20 years, had his kids and raised them, while he was, mostly away playing/doing his job, riding groupies and gambling; in fairness to him, he accepted the settlement and said she deserved every penny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

A whore in more ways than one so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Dionysus wrote: »
    Soccer forum ==>>>

I agree.

And Wayne if you are reading PI is that way.--->>>>