Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cat thrown in Bin

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Oh my god this is brand new information!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭Knifey Spoony

This is soooo 48 hours ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 114 ✭✭Pawpad666

Hot off the press!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

He went on to become Oscar the Grouch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 532 ✭✭✭King Felix

Again?

Poor cat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Schism

How many cats need suffer? When will the madness end? WHEN!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Tuesday called, they want their story back... :)

Or maybe it was monday...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,685 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

MiciG91 wrote: »
    completley sick hope she gets whats coming to her
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l1xuLs7BCeo

This should be...ahh fcuk it, where have you been hiding the last few days?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭staker

Ah here now he's just milking it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Sykk

Remake urself a new account there, OP :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,900 ✭✭✭InTheTrees

I thought this thread was about some guy falling on the ice?

lol, cats.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,924 ✭✭✭✭RolandIRL

how many cats must get thrown in bins before cats will develop an immunity? >_<

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

staker wrote: »
    Ah here now he's just milking it

You cant milk cats :eek:

Anyway Sky news seem to be still all over this story press the red button and its on repeat the really named and shamed her LOL

Serves her right

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

I've got a better one.

Some kid called Charlie totally bites his brother's finger.

The Daily Mail ran a hate campaign against him for a month!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 532 ✭✭✭King Felix

BluesBerry wrote: »
    You cant milk cats :eek:

You can, with small enough fingers and a degree of finesse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,357 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Bet she's from Tipp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

That cat, which is still alive, is getting more attention than a human would - and I love cats. Horrible auld wagon but enough already. I hate Sky News so much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 483 ✭✭baltimore sun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

This thread breeds as fast as our slutty cat..........:pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

galwayrush wrote: »
    This thread breeds as fast as our slutty cat..........:pac::pac:

LOL ^^^^^ :pac::pac::pac::pac:

I would loved to be a fly on the evil cat womans wall though
    Say she was gicking herself when she seen the news :pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

Jaysus. Throw a cat out into the cold, ya get abused. Give him some shelter, you get abused.

Seriously though...There are people out there doing cruel things to pets that they own...this woman, did a stupid thing but she in know way deserves to be abused and hated.

The fcuked up priorities of this world continue to amaze me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 644 ✭✭✭filthymcnasty

Maybe the cat was screeching all night or something so fair enough

Won't somebody please, think of the kittens.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 ✭✭oicherider

Apparently the cat claimed to be a genie cat and the bin was its home.. He/she reportedly said to her -

"I say nice Lady.. If you put me into that wheelie bin i'll grant you your wish of becoming famous"

Evil feicers.. You cant trust them!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

whiteman19 wrote: »
    how many cats must get thrown in bins before cats will develop an immunity? >_<

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Meow, *purr* mew mew mew meoooooow.

"let me out"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,227 ✭✭✭The Highwayman

MiciG91 wrote: »
    completley sick hope she gets whats coming to her
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l1xuLs7BCeo

What exactly is coming to her?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

What exactly is coming to her?

She'll get thrown in a bin, obviously!