Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

2 for 1 Durex at Tescos

• 19-08-2010 7:20pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭

Work in Tesco and I thought I might as well share this with y'all.

2 for 1 on all boxes of Durex at the minute. Extra Safe, Pleasure Max, Featherlite etc... Go wild.

Take pride in walking up to the cashier with forty boxes of condoms. Had a fair few guys and gals doing this today...stocking up as it were. Plenty of jokes all round :P

Think they're 9.56 each. BOGOF :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭TrustedApple

are black bags 2 for to because durex are to small for me
    i need heavy duty xxx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,090 ✭✭✭wobbles

i need heavy duty xxx

Does this have to happen on every thread about condoms. Grow up lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

wobbles wrote: »
    Does this have to happen on every thread about condoms. Grow up lads

Welcome to the internet :pac:

Thanks OP

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

i need heavy duty xxx

Your misses must be one HELL of a woman :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,091 ✭✭✭furiousox

Remoulds?

CPL 593H

• Closed Accounts Posts: 870 ✭✭✭knighted_1

do they stock the ones with the serial number at the bottom of the condom?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 235 ✭✭everyday taxi

Dean0088 wrote: »
    Work in Tesco and I thought I might as well share this with y'all.

2 for 1 on all boxes of Durex at the minute. Extra Safe, Pleasure Max, Featherlite etc... Go wild.

Take pride in walking up to the cashier with forty boxes of condoms. Had a fair few guys and gals doing this today...stocking up as it were. Plenty of jokes all round :P

Think they're 9.56 each. BOGOF :D

"every little helps" :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭TanG411

Can you return them?

You know, in case some don't work. Got a lot of problems then. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,395 ✭✭✭danjo-xx

couldn't resist....reminds of the lad that went into a chemist and asked for condoms....was told no we don't sell them...."have ya tried Boots" ....

he said I want to slide in not walk in:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,099 ✭✭✭johndaman66

Whats the difference between a car tyre and 365 condoms?....Ones a Goodyear and the others a Great year!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

Your misses must be one HELL of a woman :pac:

Yep.....
    Straight into the hell 'hole' every night!

Whats the difference between a car tyre and 365 condoms?....Ones a Goodyear and the others a Great year!

Difference in a coffin and condom?
    One ya come in, the other ya go in!

Gucky wrote: »
    Difference in a coffin and condom?
    One ya come in, the other ya go in!

Two auld ones sitting on a park bench in the rain.
    Suddenly one of them pulls out her cigarette which has a condom over it.
    Second auld one asks what's the thing covering her smoke?
    Ah, says the smokin auld one, this is a thing called a condom, their a grand job for keepin yer cigs dry in the rain.
    Brilliant, says the second one, where can I get one?
    Smokin auld one tells her to get them in any chemist.

Next morning the auld one heads for the nearest chemist, saunters up To the counter and asks for condoms.

The chemist, totally taken back by an old lady in her 80's asking for condoms, but goes on to ask her what size she would need?

Ah, says the auld one, just so long as it fits a camel, it will do me just fine.

The chemist fainted!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,115 ✭✭✭Pal

Enough

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,785 ✭✭✭Aglomerado

What do a condom and a coffin have in common?
    They both hold stiffs! :D

Sorry, couldn't resist jumping on the OT bandwagon with that granddaddy of condom jokes...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74 ✭✭Stink on the inside

knighted_1 wrote: »
    do they stock the ones with the serial number at the bottom of the condom?

didnt even know they had serial numbers ??? hmmm great way to catch the other half doing the dirt on ye

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

didnt even know they had serial numbers ??? hmmm great way to catch the other half doing the dirt on ye

You obviously havent rolled them down the whole way......

Ok, just finishing the joke, there is no barcode/serial number :)

phill106 wrote: »
    You obviously havent rolled them down the whole way......)

1 & 1/2 inches of the best love around :) , I dont really want to cover the ginger pubes so best not to roll it down too far

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 404 ✭✭Antamojo

Tescos in Jervis were nearly out when I was there.... horny bastards!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

1 & 1/2 inches of the best love around :) , I dont really want to cover the ginger pubes so best not to roll it down too far

Mark the time: 13:46
    As of this moment, too much information has been shared.
    That is all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

God bless Durex..... Oh wait.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 870 ✭✭✭knighted_1

didnt even know they had serial numbers ???

thats cause your not rolling them back far enough:D:D (you walked into that one)

knighted_1 wrote: »
    thats cause your not rolling them back far enough:D:D (you walked into that one)

Thats how I roll