Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

go on tipp

• 15-08-2010 4:03pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭

GO ON TIPP!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 414 ✭✭kieran1141

dwighet wrote: »
    GO ON TIPP!!!!!
    well done tipp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,195 ✭✭✭patsat

kieran1141 wrote: »
    well done tipp

Wash out yer mouths!! Ne 1 but tipp!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭jwshooter

any excuse to go to the pub , will you be in dubs the 5 for the final or stalking .answers on a postcard .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 703 ✭✭✭BELOWaverageIQ

GO ON TIPP!!!!!

Like you'd know the difference between a hurl and a rifle stock !!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭dwighet

jwshooter wrote: »
    any excuse to go to the pub , will you be in dubs the 5 for the final or stalking .answers on a postcard .

indeeded I will be in dublin JW..... would love to see Tipp do The cats
    I wont be shootn till oct anyway...
    Gotta let all the cowboys get the sh!t out of the system before I move in;)

Like you'd know the difference between a hurl and a rifle stock !!!:D
    Dont underestimate a blow in m8........
    Ive been here 8 yrs now.....
    my mrs and her 8 brothers and 5 sisters are mad tipp supporters....
    and they know there stuff...I`d say I am brain washed...no 2 ways about it:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭elius

Well i hope the cats beat the byjasus outa them :p:p:p:p:p:p:p:cool::pac:

O and for you liverpool fans pepe reina wouldnt catch a cold:p:p

dont think we'll beat the sh!!!t out of them, but should be a good game, and dwight was right 8 year in tipp can brain wash you lol, and as for all the mentalists stalking on the 1st he's right time enough oct. they should wind down by then. and should be some cheap guns for sale by november ha ha.

o and forgot reina doing the hole in the hands trick ha ha ha.

Mods please this thread be..... The craic is mighty...It has nowt to do wit hunting but...leave it so

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,590 ✭✭✭Tackleberrywho

Mods please this thread be..... The craic is mighty...It has nowt to do wit hunting but...leave it so

I'll be happy if Cork beat the Dubs!

I have to work with the Dubs and they think they "are all that" lol

Dwighet I'm surprised at you an Aussie getting involved in a bit of tribal warfare :D

indeeded I will be in dublin JW..... would love to see Tipp do The cats
    I wont be shootn till oct anyway...
    Gotta let all the cowboys get the sh!t out of the system before I move in;)

i hate sep full time job keeping f@ckers at bay .but i will shoot one for the table .

the cats have 5 as it its is , not a classy match today .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,195 ✭✭✭patsat

Dont underestimate a blow in m8........
    Ive been here 8 yrs now.....
    my mrs and her 8 brothers and 5 sisters are mad tipp supporters....
    and they know there stuff...I`d say I am brain washed...no 2 ways about it:eek:

Brainwashed from the corn beef sandwiches!:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,072 ✭✭✭clivej

The cats are out hunting the wee Tipp hurlers already. I heard Brian Cody has given the our team the next couple of weeks off as there no competiton expected.

Dwighet it's like stelling candy from a baby ;)
    100euror.jpg

kilkenny-cats.jpg

clivej wrote: »
    The cats are out hunting the wee Tipp hurlers already. I heard Brian Cody has given the our team the next couple of weeks off as there no competiton expected.

Dwighet it's like stelling candy from a baby ;)
    100euror.jpg

kilkenny-cats.jpg

your english FFS ,,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,460 ✭✭✭4gun

your english FFS ,,

Al lot of English that i know here are big followers of the GAA

they know Quality sport when they see it

Better that that game played by wimmen across the water any day....not talking about Rugby...:D

Cut out and keep

"D & JWS" This is as close as you will get to the McCarthy cup

media,3367,en.jpg

sad bitch

my good woman is one he ladys over the camogie in wexford they hopped off kilkenny yesterday in the all ireland semi final 3,12 to 1 ,11 .

:p:P:p:P:p.
    thats hopped

your english FFS ,,

And I spent many, many years working beside some of the best senior all Ireland hurlers ever.
    I have had the privelege of carrying the McCarthy cup up and down the the yard and seen where some of those dents in that cup came from. :)

And my name is on that giant black and amber flag that fly's from the brewery out over the Market yard.

Cut out and keep

"D & JWS" This is as close as you will get to the McCarthy cup

media,3367,en.jpg

no thats really very sad ,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 935 ✭✭✭dicky82

I'll be happy if Cork beat the Dubs!

I have to work with the Dubs and they think they "are all that" lol

Dwighet I'm surprised at you an Aussie getting involved in a bit of tribal warfare :D

ah now tack, and i was going to offer help take an auld deer off the mountain this year, :p

there are a few of us dubs that would just like to see the team do well, we can usually be found in the cusak or the nally stand were a bit less unbearable than hill mob. :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,954 ✭✭✭homerhop

Much and all as it galls me I would prefer to see Kilkenny win for the next 100 years

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,096 ✭✭✭bunny shooter

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qwj-ZkPjidY&feature=related

Clive ye may be the cats but the dogs are coming for ye :)

And I spent many, many years working beside some of the best senior all Ireland hurlers ever.
    I have had the privelege of carrying the McCarthy cup up and down the the yard and seen where some of those dents in that cup came from. :)

And my name is on that giant black and amber flag that fly's from the brewery out over the Market yard.

hard to argue with that man .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 315 ✭✭pajero2005

HON THE PREMIER!!!!:cool::cool::cool::cool:

Dwight, this one is for you!!:;):D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hX4chQ6Ug0k

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qwj-ZkPjidY&feature=related

Clive ye may be the cats but the dogs are coming for ye :)

Even the Biffo's could beat the cats!

CliveJ, The Cats did not have their way that day, when a group of lads, from a tiny part of the county of offaly Beat the cats!

I drank out of the Cup that year!

A Cat has Nine Lives, KK have used a lot of theirs!

And the Tipp Boys are gunning for ya this year :D:D:D

Tack, how do you embed vids?

pajero2005 wrote: »
    Tack, how do you embed vids?

copy part of youtube link from the = Sign
    put copied piece between the youtube icons you made apear when on boards you clicked on the you tube bit

Nice one kid. Thanks;):D

Very well put. As clear as mud :rolleyes:

Kilkenny 4 in a row -Soon to be 5

pajero2005 wrote: »
    Nice one kid. Thanks;):D

David can slay Goliath !

Kilkenny CAN be Slain ;)

Kilkenny 4 in a row -Soon to be 5

We'll see Clive....we'll see!!!

Tac, this is a hurling thread..........please keep it on topic :P

Those who can't play with the small ball revert to the big ball :P

Kilkenny will be soooooooooooooooooooooooooo disappointed this year when Tipp kick their ass ! :P

Come on the Premier !!!!!!

Tac, this is a hurling thread..........please keep it on topic :P

Those who can't play with the small ball revert to the big ball :P

Kilkenny will be soooooooooooooooooooooooooo disappointed this year when Tipp kick their ass ! :P

Come on the Premier !!!!!!

ABKK any bodybut kilkenny :D:D

Welcome to the cause ;):cool:

If I was to support another hurling team it would be Offaly ;) They had some great teams down the years and were never beaten till the final whistle went :)

'94 was the year I came home from London and I remember that match ! What a game !!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭elius

your english FFS ,,

So is the irish soccer team and we all support them. Dont be an ejit;)

Lambs to the slaughter spring to mind.

elius wrote: »
    .......Lambs to the slaughter spring to mind.

I'm sure Kilkenny fans will know that feeling on Sept 5th :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,920 ✭✭✭Dusty87

Welcome to the cause ;):cool:

If I was to support another hurling team it would be Offaly ;) They had some great teams down the years and were never beaten till the final whistle went :)

'94 was the year I came home from London and I remember that match ! What a game !!!!!!!!!!!

the 5minute final. One of the best ground hurling teams of all time. They need to bring that back in. I was delighted tipp won, the only team that wil put it up to kk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,570 ✭✭✭Rovi

[MOD]
    Ah come on lads, ye know how this works!

Has this any relevance whatsoever to Shooting/Hunting?

Any at all?

The GAA forum is thataway ---> LINKY

Thread closed.
    [/MOD]