Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

[Share] House share in Ranelagh/Rathmines.

• 12-08-2010 7:39pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 49

Anyone interested in getting a 3-5 bedroom house in this area? Im in DIT Aungier ST and and lived in rathmines last yr with 2 of my friends from UCD, lived in a 2 bed apt , it was overpriced and ****ty so hoping to get a nice place this year and houses work out the cheapest.There is only 2 of us this yr ,So if there is anyone or groups of friends looking to get a place give me a shout.Were both 20,one 2nd yr and one 3rd yr.If you take college really serious or your in final year i wouldnt recommend it cause we go out a lot and usually have sessions in the apt.DIT is real easy to get to from both these areas town is really close aswell.UCD is easy to get to from Ranelagh and so is Trinity College etc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 gnarlypenguin

hey i'm going into 2nd year in UCD and looking for somewhere cheap, my friend who is starting ucd is also looking to move. we have been looking at houses round rathmines, but can't find anyone to move with us :( what sort of budget do you have?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 49 nu-g 2008

hey i'm going into 2nd year in UCD and looking for somewhere cheap, my friend who is starting ucd is also looking to move. we have been looking at houses round rathmines, but can't find anyone to move with us :( what sort of budget do you have?

Budget would be 400e max a month ,hoping to pay about 350e each per month you can get 3 and four bed houses for 1100e-1600e , if you really want to make it cheap yous could get a twin room but i did that last year so want my own room this year.I forgot to mention were lads btw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 robbie21

rite lads wats d craic ???
    just wondering did ye get sorted with the house ?
    im a 21 yr old male easy goin fello loves d ol bender every now again ha
    im just lookin to move in with students for d college yr if ur still looking for someone let me know ya...!!
    ya my budget be 400 max aswell !!

robertboyle89@gmail.com ye can hit me up sound...!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 49 nu-g 2008

robbie21 wrote: »
    rite lads wats d craic ???
    just wondering did ye get sorted with the house ?
    im a 21 yr old male easy goin fello loves d ol bender every now again ha
    im just lookin to move in with students for d college yr if ur still looking for someone let me know ya...!!
    ya my budget be 400 max aswell !!

robertboyle89@gmail.com ye can hit me up sound...!!

Sending you a pm there now robbie !