Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

So I hacked my ex's email

• 11-08-2010 3:01am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 34

I said to myself that if this still bothers me in 3 days I'll talk to someone.

My ex-girlfriend and I broke up a few years ago. It was a messy break up and not one I would wish upon anyone. We were going out for a few years, first everything and all that. During that time I kissed one girl when I was hammered after a bottle of Bucko and I called her straight away and told her. I got in a taxi home, shelled out 35 euro to be yelled at all night. She scared the ****e out of me. But serves me right I guess.

I went to the States one Summer with some friends on a J1. At the time my life seamed to be in shambles. I dropped out of college for the second time and I hadn't the balls to tell my folks. I was so ashamed of myself. I thought the time abroad would do me well.

I was doing fine for two months, then my ex and her friend came to visit me and it all went to ****.

The friend I went with, lets say Harry, was a good friend but often a bit too close to the ex for my liking at time. Once when herself went out she stayed with him at his flat when I didn't answer my phone. I was asleep. I was really angry over it and I let here know that. She apologized and said they were good friends. I accepted that and we went on. The ****ing texting pissed me off too.

She came to visit me in the States with her friend in the last 3 weeks of our stay. Things were tight over and I was having money problems. Harry agreed to lend me, no problem. I remember one of these night the ex and I were trying to be intimate and Harry had lost his keys and the ex went to help him. After was the last time we had sex, and not the best.

I tried sorting out accommodation for the 4 of us but it fell apart at the last moment leaving us stranded and homeless. A US friend agreed to take us in while Harry stay elsewhere with another friend.

That night my uncle died. He wasn't a close uncle but he was to my mother. I felt homesick. The ex told me to cop on and find somewhere to live for the next 2 weeks. I had borrowed money for her too and I felt that I owed them. I would have to find my keys later.

Eventually we got a hostel and Harry decided to stay with his friend after I freaked at him a little for the keys thing. Since the ex and her friend hadn't seen much of the surrounding city, they wanted to explore. I wanted to go to the bar. After strong words I stayed at the bar.

Our relationship was already on thin ice and I just didn't give a ****. Harry jumped in and saved the day for the rambling duo. That night I blacked out and woke up in an abandoned flat.

For our last few days of bitterness and resentment I tried to break up with her in a foreign country. She wouldn't accepted it. It was a ****ty thing to do but I needed to be an asshole to her for once. Harry left the next day, the ex and her friend the day after that, and me a few days later.

When I returned home we said we would try it one more time but that failed. She told me if I was drunk like that agian she would break up with me. After that text I went to the bar that faithful Sunday lunchtime and called her at closing.

We kissed again a few weeks later but before that she pulled out splitting an expensive taxi home to stay with Harry and get a lift back with her sister in the morning.

I always felt I was in the wrong for the way I treated her and it took me until my next girlfriend, who I adore, to really get over my first love.

This week 4 years it happened.

I hacked her gmail (same password) and She had cheated on me with Harry before the two of us left for the States. Bitch.

I still feel sick to the stomach since I read the email on Sunday. But what have I done? I feel like I betrayed my current girlfriend. I wanna say **** you to both Harry and the ex! But Is it too late? Should I bother? Am I a ****ing moron? Should I bottle it up and walk away?

tl;dr **** off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭sponsoredwalk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Sounds like you're whipped and don't like it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 O.P.

It ****ing kills me.

J1's are fun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,227 ✭✭✭The Highwayman

Dude a first love will always be with you. Mine also was a messy break up. Thats hard.

You need to let it go or it will eat you up inside. your young and will meet someone who will rock your world.

I know the fact it was a friend but we are all dumb and full of cum at that age.

It does get better

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Cunny-Funt

Better to have loved and lost and all that shite ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ElaElaElano

They tried bans.
    They tried infractions.
    They tried mail bombs.
    They tried assassins.

..but nothing could ever eliminate the Jake.

Dude a first love will always be with you. Mine also was a messy break up. Thats hard.

You need to let it go or it will eat you up inside. your young and will meet someone who will rock your world.

I know the fact it was a friend but we are all dumb and full of cum at that age.

It does get better

Thanks. I thinks it might be due to my current girlfriend being away for a few months and fappin's not doing it for me right now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

O.P. wrote: »
    I hacked her gmail (same password)

Same as what?

You knew her password? Is this what you refer to as 'hacking'?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,161 ✭✭✭✭M5

insert link to PI here: LINK

Welllll,

Misleading title is misleading.

M5 wrote: »
    insert link to PI here:

Sometime you got to hear the ****, and the occasional good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 499 ✭✭padz

yeah that would kinda make you wonder weather she only went to states to see you cause he was there, sounds like she was spending lots of time with him alrite, so youve moved on ya? well u can get into her email, whats she up2 now?

New credit card details, NSFW pictures, airline tickets and lots of chat with Harry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

In 100 years, we'll all be dead .. fuck it.

Live, Love, Eat, Die.

You might as well go hell for leather and say, **** the world, I'm gonna do what I wanna do.

Don't be a slave to no guilt, regret ridden crap.

Guess what I'm really trying to say here is .. women don't wax their pussies unless they want them kissed.

Go find some waxed lips and live, have a beer, some pizza cause one day you'll be dead.

Rock it up, loud and proud .. crack a can, eat a steak, kiss a girl half your age, punch a stranger.

You're alive!!

Head high .. cock out.

Nite all.

OutlawPete wrote: »

Live, Love, Eat, Die.

You might as well go hell for leather and say, **** the world, I'm gonna do what I wanna do.

Guess what I'm really trying to say here is .. women don't wax their pussies unless they want them kissed.

Go find some waxed lips and live, have a beer, some pizza cause one day you'll be dead.

Rock it up, loud and proud .. crack a can, eat a steak, kiss a girl half your age, punch a stranger.

You're alive!!

Head high .. cock out.

****ing plan!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 779 ✭✭✭Propane Nightmare

Ok.

I guess I needed to unload at 4 in the morning. Friends weren't an option because I knew what they would say and I didn't want to hurt/scare the current girlfriend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,227 ✭✭✭The Highwayman

New credit card details, NSFW pictures, airline tickets and lots of chat with Harry.

Whats NSFW pictures?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Cunny-Funt

post the pics online, get revenge. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

Whats NSFW pictures?

NotSafeForWork......Titties probably

Cunny-Funt wrote: »
    post the pics online, get revenge. :pac:

PICS OR GTFO

Yea that would be sweet sweet revenge. :pac:

Whats NSFW pictures?

not safe for work just looked it up,... yeah to the op, so is she still dating harry? u could always, try find a way into her fb acount, if u hit forgot password wit her user email id it will send u an email and u can take note of her facebook pwrd and deleat the mail, u are tryin to get info on her? r u?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

You've made 5 posts since my question.

lol@hacked.
    gg.

padz wrote: »
    not safe for work just looked it up,... yeah to the op, so is she still dating harry? u could always, try find a way into her fb acount, if u hit forgot password wit her user email id it will send u an email and u can take note of her facebook pwrd and deleat the mail, u are tryin to get info on her? r u?

No I guess I just needed to know if she was doing the dog. Last I heard she was with him.

send me her pics,...

lol@hacked.
    gg.
    Welllll,

Misleading title is misleading.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

The-Rigger wrote: »

lol@hacked.
    gg.

He answered it.

Anyway, get over her dude, why care at this stage? be happy you are happy, she is just some randomer now. be easier if exes died ye :p

He answered it.

Anyway, get over her dude, why care at this stage? be happy you are happy, she is just some randomer now. be easier if exes died ye :p

Yea I know, she's a bitch, I'm better off and happy now. :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

bw if this one breaks up with you she will be your new hate in 4 years ;p

I can only hope! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭Mackman

Dude, ya got screwed, well technically she did, but anyway, it happens.

the more interesting question is, why did you "hack" into her gmail account a few years after you broke up? :confused: move on man!

Mackman wrote: »
    Dude, ya got screwed, well technically she did, but anyway, it happens.

the more interesting question is, why did you "hack" into her gmail account a few years after you broke up? :confused: move on man!

It's been the question keeping me up til now. It's probability the lack of sex.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

Cool story bro.

Would read again.

You sound like you are a bit of a mess of a person, and you need to get your act together.
    Wouldn't blame her for fooking the other guy, you obviously weren't enough.

Move on, hacking into her email years later is real weird. In fact hacking into her email at all is weird.

And obviously every time she stayed with Harry, she was not just sleeping over on the couch. He is a rotten friend and a liar, your ex is a bit skanky and a liar, but ya can hardly blame them. You are a sneaky drunk mess!

but lol@ waking up in an abandoned flat.

el judìo wrote: »
    Cool story bro.

Would read again.

You sound like you are a bit of a mess of a person, and you need to get your act together.
    Wouldn't blame her for fooking the other guy, you obviously weren't enough.

Move on, hacking into her email years later is real weird. In fact hacking into her email at all is weird.

And obviously every time she stayed with Harry, she was not just sleeping over on the couch. He is a rotten friend and a liar, your ex is a bit skanky and a liar, but ya can hardly blame them. You are a sneaky drunk mess!

but lol@ waking up in an abandoned flat.

Lost my flippy floppy too. Well one of them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

OutlawPete wrote: »

Live, Love, Eat, Die.

You're alive!!

Head high .. cock out.

Nite all.

Thats deadly, are they your word words or did you take that some somewhere?.

OP, if I was in your place I'd be having a big falling out with 'Harry' - bros before hoe's & all that. Fvck that sh*t, he let you down big time - I'd batter the little bollox, infact OP I'd do it for you!.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,683 ✭✭✭✭Owen

I know it's been said a million times before, but guessing a password does not equal cracking/hacking.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Post the pictures to her parents, then email Harry asking if he'd consider a penis enlargement.

Too much fun can be had for you to waste such an oppurtunity.

Thats deadly, are they your word words or did you take that some somewhere?.

OP, if I was in your place I'd be having a big falling out with 'Harry' - bros before hoe's & all that. Fvck that sh*t, he let you down big time - I'd batter the little bollox, infact OP I'd do it for you!.

Fúck him. Don't need people like that in my life. He can stay over there and I can go on living my life.

Post the pictures to her parents, then email Harry asking if he'd consider a penis enlargement.

Too much fun can be had for you to waste such an oppurtunity.

Lots of opportunities to be had! But I'll probability wimp out cause it's not worth the effort...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

tl;dr **** off.
    Do not use that above any more.
    Go here if this is a real event and not trolling.