Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fekin perverts..

• 01-08-2010 4:51am

Was drinkin in one of the girl's houses there and there was just a few lads left and me with the keys to lock up.. This lad walks in and kinda shltetalks his way into the conversation so we assume he must know someone in the house.

Anyways, we're leavin there and I take a notion to double check he's not still in the house cause we figure he might be a randomer. I'm walkin back up the stairs and I hear one of the girls sayin "who the hell are you?" out of her room.. I open the door and the fuker is standing by the bed and she's hammered and obviously freaked out. I manage to not thump him and throw him out of the house instead..

It's shocked me pretty badly to be honest.. That was one of my best friends in the bed and anything could have happened if I hadn't heard her. I'm just sorry now I didn't hold him and ring the guards..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Look, she was cool with it til you came along, we were just role playing! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

What age are you??

You should identify these people among your "girl-friends" and just make sure they take care of themselves around house-parties and nights out and shít etc etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Natural reaction when she hasn't had time to grab her glasses from the bed side locker.

Still, should have clocked him one. Freaky bastard.

DOC09UNAM wrote: »
    What age are you??

You should identify these people among your "girl-friends" and just make sure they take care of themselves around house-parties and nights out and shít etc etc.

I'm 22 and the rest of the people were 23-30. It was just a few drinks back in the house after but because there's different people living there, we assumed he was known.. It was just a double check to make sure the house was ok before I left that let me hear her and find him in the room.

The girls couldn't have done anything different cause it was just a normal night.. Just a freaky bastard strolling in taking his chance.

Oh right, old enough to know what a shady bástard the man is.

Probably best off to do what you did, thumping him can only end up disastrously badly, as good as it would have felt while you did it.

GJ mate, hope the girl appreciates it, and instead of him, you get the drunken sex.

GO YOU!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭Jazzy

Was drinkin in one of the girl's houses there and there was just a few lads left and me with the keys to lock up.. This lad walks in and kinda shltetalks his way into the conversation so we assume he must know someone in the house.

Anyways, we're leavin there and I take a notion to double check he's not still in the house cause we figure he might be a randomer. I'm walkin back up the stairs and I hear one of the girls sayin "who the hell are you?" out of her room.. I open the door and the fuker is standing by the bed and she's hammered and obviously freaked out. I manage to not thump him and throw him out of the house instead..

It's shocked me pretty badly to be honest.. That was one of my best friends in the bed and anything could have happened if I hadn't heard her. I'm just sorry now I didn't hold him and ring the guards..

aids ads nads by google your one of those lads i see on the depthless expense that is AH and right when i think theres hope for ya i listen to paul gascoigne and im reminded how much of a capital sh1te talker ya are soooo lets get gay with kids
    you lose cos you love kids

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭Jazzy

COME ON!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,811 ✭✭✭xoxyx

Fair play. Should have thumped him though and then called the guards. Sounds like he planned exactly what he was going to do.

z_topaz wrote: »
    Fair play. Should have thumped him though and then called the guards. Sounds like he planned exactly what he was going to do.

Dunno how the whole guards thing would go down when he has just "assaulted" a man for "standing" in the wrong room.

Not that I agree with that, I'm just not sure how the law would see it.

Stupid system.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

I wasnt gonna do anything OP I swear, I was just fapping at the end of the bed.

Your sig just makes it funnier.

Dunno how the whole guards thing would go down when he has just "assaulted" a man for "standing" in the wrong room.

Not that I agree with that, I'm just not sure how the law would see it.

Stupid system.

Explaining to the guards that this guy walked into the house uninvited and found his way into a girl's bedroom scaring the shite out of her would do the trick. Who knows what would have happened if the OP hadn't decided to check on her.

It may not be so sinister, but it sounds like this uninvited guy might have walked into the house with the express purpose of following a girl into her bedroom when everybody else had left. I'd rather take my chances with trying to deck him and getting the guards involved over letting him run off into the night.

Explaining to the guards that this guy walked into the house uninvited and found his way into a girl's bedroom scaring the shite out of her would do the trick. Who knows what would have happened if the OP hadn't decided to check on her.

It may not be so sinister, but it sounds like this uninvited guy might have walked into the house with the express purpose of following a girl into her bedroom when everybody else had left. I'd rather take my chances with trying to deck him and getting the guards involved over letting him run off into the night.

Oh i'd say it was sinister alright, but chances are he must have known someone, and all he's done is "wandered" into a room by accident.

I'm not saying he didn't deserve a good bating, but I'm just saying not much good would have come from it.

I'd rather take my chances with trying to deck him and getting the guards involved over letting him run off into the night.

I really wish I had now.. Fuker deserves a beatin. :mad:

Oh i'd say it was sinister alright, but chances are he must have known someone, and all he's done is "wandered" into a room by accident.

Na, all the girls were up after the commotion and we seen him walk off away from all the houses.. So we know it wasn't a "walked in next door by mistake" thing. Complete stranger.

Well I guess there's nothing that can be done now, some people are just mentally fúcked up in the head, just be glad you heard it when you did, another girl might not have been so lucky.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

Well as a girl, it's good to hear that there are people like you to look after their vulnerable wimmins, fair play :D

I really wish I had now.. Fuker deserves a beatin. :mad:

Deserves to be questioned at the least to find out his intentions.

Oh well. At least you scared him away Ads. I suppose it's just a warning to be extra careful anymore and always check on your friends!!!

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Well as a girl, it's good to hear that there are people like you to look after their vulnerable wimmins, fair play :D

And send them off into the night...

Pfft, he cockblocked! :D

Also, you aren't a girl obviously, it's the rules of the internet. Men are men, women are men, Children are the Cops.

Men are men, women are men, Children are the Cops.

One of my favourite quotes.. :D

The internet: Where every man is a man, where every woman is a man and where every child is the FBI.

One of my favourite quotes.. :D

The internet: Where every man is a man, where every woman is a man and where every child is the FBI.

I had FBI in there, but knew some smart ass would bring up the fact I'm not in their jurisdiction! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,392 ✭✭✭TequilaMockingBird

So you lock your female "friends" up in a house, and he's the pervert?

Riiight...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

Its threads like this that make having an hours sleep before getting up for work worth the suffering. :D

And yeah, you should have thumped him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Ah, that happened to me before! Woke up to find some absolute stranger in my bedroom. He told me that his name was Daz. He'd followed my friends back to mine from a nightclub. Stole a litre of vodka and left. It was weird.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

Pfft, he cockblocked! :D

Also, you aren't a girl obviously, it's the rules of the internet. Men are men, women are men, Children are the Cops.

Damn, you seen my huge erection didn't you :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

I had FBI in there, but knew some smart ass would bring up the fact I'm not in their jurisdiction! :D
    Extraordinary rendition. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 320 ✭✭The_Joker.

Novella wrote: »
    Ah, that happened to me before! Woke up to find some absolute stranger in my bedroom. He told me that his name was Daz. He came home with me back to mine from a nightclub. I drank a litre of vodka accused him of stalking. It was weird.
    Stay off the drink!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭littlefriend

This is so weird. I woke up at 7 30 this morning and a guy I hung out with about 15 years ago was standing in my room out of his mind. He had been in my house once before about 3 years ago which explains how he knew where I live. Really freaked me out - he said he wanted a chat and a cuddle. After a few minutes of being here he said 'i appreciate this is weird for you' and left. I went downstairs and the sitting room stank of smoke.
    NUTS!!

my front door happened to be unlocked because my sister was supposed to come over early this morning to do some baking & I had run downstairs at 6 to open the door for her so I wouldn't have to get up when she arrived.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭R0ot

Damn it cock blocked again! :mad:

R0ot wrote: »
    Damn it cock blocked again! :mad:

Throw us a fiver next time ur sound..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,686 ✭✭✭✭mickdw

This is so weird. I woke up at 7 30 this morning and a guy I hung out with about 15 years ago was standing in my room out of his mind. He had been in my house once before about 3 years ago which explains how he knew where I live. Really freaked me out - he said he wanted a chat and a cuddle. After a few minutes of being here he said 'i appreciate this is weird for you' and left. I went downstairs and the sitting room stank of smoke.
    NUTS!!

my front door happened to be unlocked because my sister was supposed to come over early this morning to do some baking & I had run downstairs at 6 to open the door for her so I wouldn't have to get up when she arrived.

That is pretty scary. I would be reviewing my security if I was you. He has obviously tried your front door very regularily as it is a bit too much of a coincidence that he just happened to come to your door the one time it was opened.
    Sounds like a freaky stalker to me.