Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Game and Watch

• 25-07-2010 3:19pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 18

howya lads just came across 2 old game and watch thingys from nintendo released in the late 80's, they are manhole and fire{also have mario bros somewhere}. just wondering if yous have ever heard of this series and should i hang onto them or sell them on ebay.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 34,679 CMod ✭✭✭✭CiDeRmAn

Well, I think that you should sell them, to me, for pennies.
    There not worth a penny really,
    I'd be doing you a favour.
    Don't google them or listen to any other advice.
    Oh no.
    Just give them to me, Mwa ha ha ha"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,325 ✭✭✭✭Dozen Wicked Words

According to this site here, they are worth a good few quid. But it would depend on condition of yours.

Manhole is on that site at $450!! There is one on Ebay for £25 with 6 days left.

Fire on ebay has one for £21.22 with under a day left, or a buy it now at £219.00!!!!

No, not worth anything, I will give you a fiver to take them off your hands ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18 floodser14

holy testacle tuesday, that much, i jst checkd quickly then got 2 lazy 2 keep browsing, im selling them on adverts ie so check it out lads