Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Jennifer Tilly

• 20-07-2010 11:32pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,683 ✭✭✭

stick channel 4 on now boys for the biggest cleavage you've seen in years

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,208 ✭✭✭✭aidan_walsh

The balls about to get a bit lighter, are they?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭funk-you

Dude, the internet is full of boobs. Why would we be arsed reaching for the remote?

-Funk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

Better be strip poker!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,044 ✭✭✭Wossack

sweet mother of jaysus...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,778 ✭✭✭Pauleta

A fine pair. It must be to distract the other players.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,848 ✭✭✭Andy-Pandy

Meh, i hate big fake boobs, they look stupid. Boobs should be soft and cuddly, not hard and plastic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Great **** ammo.

oops?....i mean she seems like a lovely person.

Pauleta wrote: »

Thats what they're for.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,683 ✭✭✭heavyballs

funk-you wrote: »
    Dude, the internet is full of boobs. Why would we be arsed reaching for the remote?

-Funk

i rather a little bit covered and btw the wife's here beside me reading hello,oh and the pc is a work one so i don't go there with the porn

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Pauleta wrote: »

Yep - from her skank of a face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

big boobs really dont do it for me

i see she's all in there,i wouldn't be long being all in but i would be long if ya get me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

mmmmm boobs...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,007 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

what the hell was she all in with J5 for??!!

irish-stew wrote: »
    big boobs really dont do it for me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,956 ✭✭✭consultech

Dem sum BIG ol 51 year old tittays...

Andy-Pandy wrote: »
    Meh, i hate big fake boobs, they look stupid. Boobs should be soft and cuddly, not hard and plastic.
    tbh they look pretty nice and cuddly for fakey's AP

heavyballs wrote: »
    i rather a little bit covered and btw the wife's here beside me reading hello,oh and the pc is a work one so i don't go there with the porn

You've a woman who's proved she's willing to have sex with you, in a bed, probably moist with excitement from her celebrity glossy and you're watching t.v. and advertising boobs to hundreds of people who've no doubt masterbated in the last hour. Where did it all go wrong man?

-Funk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,473 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

christ man..watch Bound if you want to see Tilly in her prime..;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 162 ✭✭Din Taylor

Gotta love the diddys.

You've a woman who's proved she's willing to have sex with you, in a bed, probably moist with excitement from her celebrity glossy and you're watching t.v. and advertising boobs to hundreds of people who've no doubt masterbated in the last hour. Where did it all go wrong man?

-Funk

already gave her one earlier,am i not allowed admire the jugs?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

She's 51!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

I love it when she says flop!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,763 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Looks like a builder's arse, to be honest.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

already gave her one earlier,am i not allowed admire the jugs?

Your username would beg to differ.

-Funk

Your username would beg to differ.

-Funk

doesn't take HB long to top it back up to the max:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

^
    The look on their faces when they noticed she actually had something...

...guessing she usually would try to bully into a bluffing game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55 ✭✭DFB BOY

Myself and the lads stopped playing darts when the barman put on the poker and she was playing,some set of dongo diddys alrite!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,555 ✭✭✭Gillington

She has 2 massive talents.

Poker and she's the voice of Joe's wife in Family Guy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭Degag

She's a pretty poor player tbh.... she makes her OH look decidedly good!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

Gillington wrote: »
    She has 2 massive talents.

Poker and she's the voice of Joe's wife in Family Guy

Seen that video of her before.... Complete eejit.

With savage boobies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭Pdfile

stick channel 4 on now boys for the biggest cleavage you've seen in years

i got some flop... they look fake. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,588 ✭✭✭derfderf

Saw her on poker after dark on setanta before. No way she's distract the players over there, she's not a patch on the presenter.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,272 ✭✭✭✭Max Power1

Pdfile wrote: »
    i got some flop... they look fake. :(
    dont think so tbh!!

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,741 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

I always remembered her as a skinny rake of a yoke with a pointy nose. Or was that Meg?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Yeah as someone said , check out the movie Bound. If I was Gina Gershon I'd never wash my fingers again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 610 ✭✭✭TerryTibbs!

One day if I end up on the same table I will be famous, for the abuse I give her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

TV show's over folks.