Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gardaí feeling the heat.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Dissappointed pic was unrelated.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,991 ✭✭✭✭kippy

Epic Thread Fail

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,139 ✭✭✭-Trek-

Was expecting a link to page 4.......grrr

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

Nice package in the picture. I wonder does he come in hetro.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

Da_Viper wrote: »
    Did anyone else see the female garda on page 4 of the star today in shorts?

Never knew it was part of he uniform but she looked alright compared to the lump that was standing next to her.

I'm all for it anyway unless they start looking all reno 911

http://www.webwombat.com.au/entertainment/movies/images/reno911-lennon-interview-1.jpg

Ugh, wheres the real pics!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,231 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

kippy wrote: »
    Epic Thread Fail

He peaked on his last post.

I even made myself comfortable on the bus before opening the pic.. Highly disappointed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,996 ✭✭✭✭billymitchell

Jaysus, i'm blind after looking at their website!!!

"The internet, is that still around??"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭Doyler92

Can someone post the real pic in question.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭SugarHigh

phill106 wrote: »
    Ugh, wheres the real pics!
    Oh ffs I thought this was gonna be the pic:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

1)Somebody go into a newsagent,
    2)Take a picture of the leggy gardai on some sort of smartphone,
    3)Profit..

We're living in the future damnit..
    Somebody get on this :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Never knew it was part of he uniform but she looked alright compared to the lump that was standing next to her.
    Seriously...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 Da_Viper

Hang on, I'll take a picture and stick it up...quality wont be great however

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,263 ✭✭✭✭Eoin

I shudder to think why.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,461 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Another WTF moment right here on After Hours.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

This thread would be just spiffy with the actual picture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,051 ✭✭✭winston82

Take long much?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 419 ✭✭Gary4279

Clearly nobody reads the star.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

ok it's added at the top of the thread by the op but is blurry as hell.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Does your camera not have a focus function OP???? Also first link should be edited to let people know it contains man junk and not girl legs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭storm2811

Am I the only one who thought it'd look something like this?

http://images.halloweencostumes.org/officer-frisk-me-costume.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

dont read the star, but theres a pic of similar discribtion on page 4 of the indo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭Genrikh Yagoda

All these links are misleading why can't we just see the pictures!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

All these links are misleading why can't we just see the pictures!

Post 1 has been updated with a pic. Wish they hadnt!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

Now I want the pic to GTFO!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,241 ✭✭✭Sanjuro

Seriously...

117665.gif
    Jaysus, Simon Cowell has let himself go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,760 ✭✭✭Theta

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

She's ok. Better than the heifer next to her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

OP must be from the sticks and has never seen a garda cyclist before.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 955 ✭✭✭Pot Noodle =

The Heffer on the right must have ate hers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Theta wrote: »

The guy on the left is thinking "Awww, when do I get to be a *real* Garda?" :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

Pot wrote:
    The Heffer on the right must have ate hers

She's not that fat actually - the Garda uniform is fairly bulky.

Certainly she isn't a heiffer IMO.

You like them Big then:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Pot wrote:
    You like them Big then:D

Don't knock it. Personal preference perhaps, but some of the hottest women out there are "bigger" let's say.

"The bigger the cushion , the sweeter the pushin."

Who then SuBo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

She's in cycling shorts for fcuks sake.

Box like cured leather I'd opine:cool:

She'd take an oily knob for sure:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

You're looking at the wrong one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,100 ✭✭✭tommyhaas

It dosent look that bulky on her mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Box like cured leather I'd opine:cool:

She'd take an oily knob for sure:eek:

going by the indo pic its the one of the right who was riding the bike

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

irish-stew wrote: »
    going by the indo pic its the one of the right who was riding the bike

with no saddle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

jaysis it must be tough being perfect lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,747 ✭✭✭Wez

It's quite easy actually..

What is

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭vampire of kilmainham

I'm all for it anyway unless they start looking all reno 911 like this

http://www.webwombat.com.au/entertainment/movies/images/reno911-lennon-interview-1.jpg

Gardai in the mountain unit often wear different style dress sometimes even shorts in warm weather. I think that the Gardai should be able to adopt a summer style dress like other Police force's around the world including england like wearing a tie as optianal we are still very backward in lots of ways...:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭Genrikh Yagoda

the girl in the shorts looks like she would annoy the hell outta me if I knew her.