If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Boards Come Dine With Me

• 18-06-2010 11:50PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭

If ye had to, who would you have for dinner in your house from AH and/or all of Boards?
    Min is 2 people...max is 6!
    *disclaimer-be nice.

Mine:
    • Dudess
    • Brummytom
    • Starpants
    • Biggins
    • OutlawPete
    • OldGoat
    :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,959 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Dunno who i'd invite but the main course would be a knuckle sandwich & a kick in th face for dessert.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Dunno who i'd invite but the main course would be a knuckle sandwich & a kick in th face for dessert.
    Cool well done, normal AH first response over and done with. Resume :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Great. Another lick-arse, flirting thread.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Im willing to bet nobody will invite me. :mad:

Bastards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

anniehoo wrote: »
    If ye had to, who would you have for dinner in your house from AH and/or all of Boards?
    Min is 2 people...max is 6!
    *disclaimer-be nice.

Mine:
    • Dudess
    • Brummytom
    • Starpants
    • Biggins
    • OutlawPete
    • OldGoat
    :p
    I'd bore you to death, tbh

Knew that would happen :p Flirtar wow! First time in this gaff. Right so..

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

El Weirdo wrote: »
    Great. Another lick-arse, flirting thread.

Yay!
    Woohoo!
    \o/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,570 ✭✭✭sNarah

Tar. Duh.

Im feelin the sarcasm...:o Just when ye thought ya had a grip on the place ye get sent to a whole different home. Grand..Cuckoos Nest...hellooooo!!!Dont kill me..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,570 ✭✭✭sNarah

No, seriously, why invite anyone else when you can have Tar :confused:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

I'm liking where this is going. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Tar is ample* company AND three course meal all in one.

*I love that word. "Ample". It simply screams bosom. And downright implies a cupped hand.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

has ample ever been used tohtherwise, I think NOT. rigthly so...oh quite the full hand too.