Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Do you actually like the opposite sex or do you just fancy them?

• 15-06-2010 2:31pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭

If it wasn't for the fact I want to fúck them I don't think I would bother talking to most women. I think A lot of my mates are the same but they would never admit because it makes you sound like a dick:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

SugarHigh wrote: »
    If it wasn't for the fact I want to fúck them I don't think I would bother talking to most women. I think A lot of my mates are the same but they would never admit because it makes you sound like a dick:D

At least you don't mind sounding like a dick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

I like talking to my girlfriend.... "A little lower", "Just to the left", "more neck action" etc...

Good communication lies at the heart of every good blow job relationship.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Sykk

bonerm wrote: »
    At least you don't mind sounding like a dick.

Oh the username Irony!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

I love women.
    But I know theyre always one step away from being a cúnt. Cant trust em.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,494 ✭✭✭Columbia

Just like guys, there are plenty good ones and plenty bad ones!

I am friends with a lot of girls that I have no interest in romantically.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

FearDark wrote: »
    I love women.
    But I know theyre always one month away from having a bloody cúnt. Cant trust em.

FYP.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Sykk wrote: »
    Oh the username Irony!

it's more of a username coincidence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 831 ✭✭✭who what when

I love women.

So true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,130 ✭✭✭Azureus

Loads of my friends are guys and I wouldnt think of em any other way.. pratically like brothers! Its the same for them Im sure. Incest is NOT best...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,577 ✭✭✭StormWarrior

I love women.

Could say the exact same thing about blokes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Doc

Are you 13?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I like women just have trouble working them out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

Depends on the woman really.
    You're using a bit of a broad generalisation there.
    I like some women, but then again, I don't want to fcuk every single woman anyway.
    There are women who I like that I don't necessarily want to fcuk though.

The way you are using that generalisation though, it could also be applied to men (without the sex).
    Do you actually like men or do you just want to drink beer and watch football with them?
    Broad generalisation is broad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Columbia wrote: »
    Just like guys, there are plenty good ones and plenty bad ones!

I am friends with a lot of girls that I have no interest in romantically.

My sentiments precisely. In reality there are probably not a huge number of girls that one is going to be romantically involved with in the grand scheme of things.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Both.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

I'm a guy, and I think some men are dickheads. I also think some women are equally as bad if not worse.

If I don't like someone of either gender I dont waste my time on them. Hide it all in smiles and affability.

If you have to work with them (the few of us that have jobs) than its harder but I've worked with assholes and successfully avoided them in social situations before.

Could say the exact same thing about blokes.

Touché.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Do you like your mother...... or do you want to fuck her?
    Your mother is a woman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

I only talk to the opposite sex out of fear that they will rape &/ murder me if I don't :eek:. You know what men are like...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

WindSock wrote: »
    I only talk to the opposite sex out of fear that they will rape &/ murder me if I don't :eek:. You know what men are like...

Excuse me miss..

Does this rag smell of chloroform to you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Fridge!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭SugarHigh

mikom wrote: »
    Your mother is a woman.
    Thats different, she cooks my dinner:D

Excuse me miss..

Does this rag smell of chloroform to you?

You had me at excu...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

mikom wrote: »
    Your mother is a woman.
    Thats different, she cooks my dinner:D

So that's what the kids are calling it these days............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I love women I have all their albums, I have loved every woman I have ever met, whether for 5 seconds or 5 years, I have loved them all!

I like the opposite gender.. Prob rather wander round town wit one of the girls.
    Way more shlte talk..

I prefer hanging around with my woman-friends, but theyre like a rottweiler and a baby, just cant trust them, keep em at arms length.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,022 ✭✭✭NOGMaxpower

women are the nuts they have great opinions and have a deeper insight into life than most fellas. they make the best friends and are always a doorway to more women

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Banned Account

Do ugly women count:confused:

I love women I have all their albums, I have loved every woman I have ever met, whether for 5 seconds or 5 years, I have loved them all!

Why?:confused:

Most women are dull to talk to, not very smart, can't debate and are easily offended.

SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEP!

*tucks lad between legs, inserts chicken fillets, assume air of indignation*

You beast, I can't believe you said that, I would debate you but what's the point cause you're just a smelly boy - I'm logging off now and going to talk to my friends about how beautiful Sarah Jessica Parker is and how there are no good men left - all the ones with good hair are gay.

*untucks lad, farts, scratches, faps, sleeps*

Jasus you've been going out with a lot of dopes lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,540 ✭✭✭Giselle

You really need to widen your social circle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Because while I know a good number of girls that fit that description, I know even more who don't. Who are fun to talk to, smarter than you because obviously you are lacking somewhere, can debate their points rationally without resorting to stereotypes and don't get offended.

Presumably his other half.

ah there are thick people across all walks of life, i prefer birds who have a bit of brains... they usually put out more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,034 ✭✭✭✭It wasn't me!

Now, I don't want to jump to any mad conclusions, but did you ever think maybe, just maybe, it's you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

maybe you should stop talking to the umpa lumpas, that have to much make up on and are badly dressed :) ... look for the more intlegent fun girls who give as good as they get and a hole lot more :D

ah there are thick people across all walks of life, i prefer birds who have a bit of brains... they usually put out more.

Thanks for responding to my delicious burn of a post but I have deleted it. Not arsed feeding the trolls today.

because obviously you are lacking somewhere,
    http://hellameke.com/dev/awesome/files/1/horns.gif :cool:

Thanks for responding to my delicious burn of a post but I have deleted it. Not arsed feeding the trolls today.

eh? wtf?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Most of my mates have been male. I find it easier to talk to a bunch of lads than a bunch of girls.
    Doesn't mean i still wouldn't shag a few of them though :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,417 ✭✭✭Miguel_Sanchez

I prefer hanging around with my woman-friends, but theyre like a rottweiler and a baby, just cant trust them, keep em at arms length.

Why don't you trust babies?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

WHAT! Why you......

/notices last comment

........:cool:

I can see where you boys are ahem coming from, I don't like typical girl girls either but we could make similar lame accusations about men, you're all stupid, your intellectual abilities peak at beer and football etc but that would leave out a lot of people. Some girls are eejits, some guys are, we're all the same really though, least we can be, no need to move planets just yet. I'd judge someone quicker by their interests than their gender.

so your idea of chatting a woman up is having a debate with her

RIOGHT :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I like both like women and fancy them. It's almost impossible to have a platonic relationship... once a slight thought of "I would" or "I wouldn't" even enters your head, then the relationship has become sexualised, and even though it may be a fleeting thought, once that happens, it is no longer 100% platonic.

Most women are easy to get on with, but generally a bit harder work than men. Possibly because men usually have more stuff in common with other men. At least, that's my experience.

Mental picture ...

SugarHigh's bird "Mmmmmmmm sugarhigh, do you like it when i do it like that?"

Sugarhigh "Well, that depends, what do you mean by like it? If you mean like as in derive some mild physical pleasure from the current act of sexing which you are visiting on me then the answer would be ..."

Sugarhigh's Bird "Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaxxxxxxxi"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

It depends on the person. Some people are just arseholes regardless of their sex.

The same applies to professional relationships, the persons gender doesnt really matter to me.

lol :pac:

grat bit of creative writing there