Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Marrying your pets!

• 09-06-2010 10:15pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭

Jesus christ!City Channel right now (FM104 Show) a woman is "rationally" trying to explain the fact shes "married" to her dog. WTF??? Ive heard it all now.

The scary thing is she sounds pretty sane. Quick...turn it on for a sec :D

Oh www.marryyourpet.com Insane (and i love animals)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

anniehoo wrote: »
    Jesus christ!City Channel right now (FM104 Show) a woman is "rationally" trying to explain the fact shes "married" her dog. WTF??? Ive heard it all now.

The scary thing is she sounds pretty sane. Quick...turn it on for a sec :D

Nice Try Adrian Kennedy, I ain't listening to your ear rape show ever again you fiend!

:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Maybe she's a bitch..

I'll get my coat..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,536 ✭✭✭Mark200

Listening to it too!

Guy just on who said he'd probably marry his sheep if he could!

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Nice Try Adrian Kennedy

Mark200 wrote: »

Oh no! The ultimate comeback!

Well done Mr. Kennedy's producer!

Oh no! The ultimate comeback!

Well done Mr. Kennedy's producer!

I'm not sure how I could provide the ultimate comeback to the most unoriginal post on boards. I find it stupid whenever someone says something like that. Can't someone have an interest in, or support, things without financially gaining from it or being directly involved in it?

Interesting....

Are you familiar with humour at all?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

I actually feel a bit sick after lookin at that website..the bad graphics if anythin else :confused:

Interesting....

Are you familiar with humour at all?

I wasn't aware it was an attempt to be funny. I apologise.

No worries. Here, let me help you out:

Helpful Link

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Is this the Dublin Radio forum? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Sligo radio forum is broken, just getting static :p

Bugger - I hate when that happens. I was just about to tune in for the death notices.

Well yes probably lovely Starbelgrade but your one who married her dog was English and i doubt gettin hitched to your pets is isolated just to The Pale.

Ah seriously...was it a pisstake?Cos its freaked me out. I thought that malarky from America hadnt reached us Europeans yet.

/ban me for mega generalisations its grand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,460 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Thing is some the lads I know already have married dogs.

Well yes probably lovely Starbelgrade but your one who married her dog was English and i doubt gettin hitched to your pets is isolated just to The Pale.

Ah seriously...was it a pisstake?Cos its freaked me out. I thought that malarky from America hadnt reached us Europeans yet.

/ban me for mega generalisations its grand

In some parts of Celtic Ireland, kings had to wed the local goddess of the land. A druidess was usually chosen to represent the land goddess as the king's wife, but one king in Donegal married a horse, a representative of their local goddess.

In some parts of Celtic Ireland blah blah
    Yeh but starbel all i was tryin to do was dodge Big Brother and i ended up on that shyte. Whats happened tellllllly...or am i nuts and yous are all normal???????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,618 ✭✭✭baldbear

I'd love to marry my dog but he's male so it would be a bit gay

Yeh but starbel all i was tryin to do was dodge Big Brother and i ended up on that shyte. Whats happened tellllllly...or am i nuts and yous are all normal???????

Oireachtas Report is one RTE1 now. If you wanna feel better, have a look at Enda Kenny trying hard to disguise that he is in fact, a robot, & you'll feel much more normal.

I'd love to marry my dog but he's male so it would be a bit gay

It's only gay if you let him ride you. If you ride him, it's not gay, unless you give him a reach-around at the same time.

I see, still not gay so :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,201 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

How do these people consummate their marriages?

Pherekydes wrote: »

It's probably all explained on ZooTube..

They stick their cock in the animals bottom, push it in & out for a bit, then cum.

Did your parents never tell you anything?

They stick their cock in the animals bottom, push it in & out for a bit, then cum.

Did your parents never tell you anything?
    Ah jesus SBG (yeh you're shortened again) i dunno whether to thank ya for bein honest or PM'ing ya for bein manky and knowing that shyte.

Ok..they cancel each other out so ill do nothin :o

They stick their cock...

How do women manage, then? What did your parents tell you about that?

Holy God, you're really hard work.

OK - they get the animal to stick their cock in the front bum bums.

OK, last Q: what about a woman marrying a female pet?:confused:

My parents kept me in the dark.

*cough cough* SBG its over to you missed that lesson in school (thank jaysus)

Gets a horse size strap on. Problem solved.

*cough cough* SBG its over to you missed that lesson in school (thank jaysus)

There's this thing called a strap-on......

alwaysadub wrote: »

Ouch. Poor little bunny flaps.

alwaysadub wrote: »

Jeez, my goldfish are reading this thread.

/covers tank with tea towel. Poor things.

There's this thing called a strap-on......
    Oooh how did ya only get 1min outta your ninja edit ..thought it was 2.

Anyway...way off topic..i think!

Well sure you may as well aim..er..big. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 216 ✭✭Smokin_Aces

Yer one was gas. Saying she is a bigist, Oh and if the animal that's married to the human and it didn't work out, they must have therapy to work out the problems.