Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Clearout

• 04-06-2010 7:39pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭

Hey everyone,
    just getting rid of some random crap I don't need, maybe some of you might want it.
    2 M4A1 Handguards (one painted camo) €5 each
    1 S-System front end (missing some paint) €10 Gone to DeBurca
    ASG 100 round speed loader €5
    Will put up pictures later.
    Cheers,
    Ger.

Will not post.
    No off thread dealing.
    No silly statements.
    People must unerstand they are buying second hand goods.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,752 ✭✭✭DeBurca

Offer asking €10 for S-System front end
    Will be in Graystones tomorrow staying for several days should be able to meet up sometime

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

DeBurca wrote: »
    Offer asking €10 for S-System front end
    Will be in Graystones tomorrow staying for several days should be able to meet up sometime
    It's yours if you can meet up in the Dublin area?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,752 ✭✭✭DeBurca

Leftyflip wrote: »
    It's yours if you can meet up in the Dublin area?

Sounds good to me, Herself needs to do a wee bit of shopping so she will drag me along as a bag carrier
    Will drop you a PM tomorrow to arrange a time and place

Bump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 445 ✭✭johnciall

lefty is that the speed loader i offered to buy off ya just before the snow? if so i'm still up for taking it

johnciall wrote: »
    lefty is that the speed loader i offered to buy off ya just before the snow? if so i'm still up for taking it
    Its one of about 3 speed loaders yeah.

Bump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭bluestripe93

I would take one of the m4a1 handguards if you would post

Ah go on then, think I've a box I can stick them in!
    Camo or not camo?

Ah go on then, think I've a box I can stick them in!
    Camo or not camo?

I dont mind ill be painting them anyway
    What kind of camo is it any pic?

I dont mind ill be painting them anyway
    What kind of camo is it any pic?
    Kinda leafy design yoke, I'll put up a pic when I get home.
    How is €5 + postage?

Kinda leafy design yoke, I'll put up a pic when I get home.
    How is €5 + postage?

Yea thats ok, Paypal ok?

IMG_1035.jpg

Bluestripe that ok?

IMG_1035.jpg

Bluestripe that ok?

Yea thats ok, Ill send you a Pm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 560 ✭✭✭jonathan13

are the screw threads for m4 handgrip still ok? if yes offer asking for the unpainted one..

thanks

jonathan13 wrote: »
    are the screw threads for m4 handgrip still ok? if yes offer asking for the unpainted one..

thanks
    Screw threads?
    The M4A1 guards, don't have threads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 111 ✭✭TorqueIrl

speedloader still available? can take on friday if it suits.

TorqueIrl wrote: »
    speedloader still available? can take on friday if it suits.
    It is, but I'm gonna give JohnCiall first refusal, as he did intend to buy it a few months ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 111 ✭✭TorqueIrl

let me know, thanks!

It is, but I'm gonna give JohnCiall first refusal, as he did intend to buy it a few months ago.

Sorry, didn't spot this, Yeah i'm still interested, Meet up in town during the weekend?

johnciall wrote: »
    Sorry, didn't spot this, Yeah i'm still interested, Meet up in town during the weekend?
    Won't be around during the weekend, is tomorrow or friday any good?
    You might wanna make an offer first :P

Tomorrow evening and friday both work fine

oh and offer asking.... To PM's?

Still have one M4A1 handguard (€5) and also a pair of OD knee pads (€10)

Bump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 916 ✭✭✭CAVEMAN_69

Still have one M4A1 handguard (€5)

is this sold?

CAVEMAN_69 wrote: »
    is this sold?
    Nope, its sitting on my desk in front of me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 916 ✭✭✭CAVEMAN_69

Nope, its sitting on my desk in front of me!

offer asking...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Any chance of a pic of the Knee pads?

CAVEMAN_69 wrote: »
    offer asking...
    Offer accepted will PM you now!