Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

All you Grainne lovers

I read that as Granny lovers :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,267 ✭✭✭Elessar

Used goods.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

Elessar wrote: »
    Used goods.

Experienced.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

no more Gaeilge, gur raibh maith agat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 willytit

orourkeda wrote: »
    http://www.rte.ie/arts/2010/0601/seoigeg.html

Not sure if it has been posted already buy yer wan Grainne Ni Seoige is single again

Like any of us internet nerds would stand a chance. \o/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,323 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

willytit wrote: »
    Like any of us internet nerds would stand a chance. \o/

Why would you want to? She's a condescending bull-headed yoke!

Can't stand her!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

Career > Marriage it seems

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I bagsie first go!

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Why would you want to?

Because I find her quite hot!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

I'd prefer her sister tbh.

Wehay! Just checked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,323 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

bonerm wrote: »

Wehay! Just checked.

Absolutely, her sister is the hot one!

No wonder she;s divorced? What was she doing marrying David Brent?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,778 ✭✭✭Pauleta

Grainne has entered cougar town :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 522 ✭✭✭KevinVonSpiel

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Absolutely, her sister is the hot one!

No wonder she;s divorced? What was she doing marrying David Brent?

I think it was his taste in suits too...

I'd hate to be him walking around TG4 these days...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭Thomas828

I definitely wouldn't kick Grainne out of bed!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Got a huge boner here that needs flattening:eek::eek:

Thomas828 wrote: »
    I definitely wouldn't kick Grainne out of bed!

Good on ya. She could break a hip if you did.

(edit: She's only 36? :confused: I was sure she was early-mid-40s! :eek:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Wehay! Just checked.
    Jaysus, look at the head on the yolk she married, maybe I do stand a chance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

Am I the only one who has no Idea who any of these Irish "Celebrities" are? :confused:

She looks fairly hot in that picture...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 327 ✭✭d1975

I heard she split from her husband a long time ago, it's just coming to public knowlege now, I believe the split happened before christmas

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,015 ✭✭✭CreepingDeath

Not sure if it has been posted already buy yer wan Grainne Ni Seoige is single again

Grainne, tabhair ceann dom.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Got a huge boner here that needs flattening:eek::eek:

Jaysus!

I pity the next person who gets in your taxi

she's fat..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 522 ✭✭✭KevinVonSpiel

she's fat..

Pork has it's place in a balanced diet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 324 ✭✭magotch07

Elessar wrote: »
    Used goods.

still would though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,238 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

no more Gaeilge, gur raibh maith agat.

its go raibh ya douche

• Closed Accounts Posts: 327 ✭✭d1975

magotch07 wrote: »
    still would though

+ 1

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Don't see her attractiveness tbh. Luckily for you guys :pac:

Wehay! Just checked.

Not atall, Grainne is way hotter than Sile.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,661 ✭✭✭General Zod

as if anyone would refuse a knee trembler from either of them.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

why did they both separate this year?

has the showbiz world gone to their heads? or were their husbands jealous of the girls tv glam lifetstyle?

any rumours of cheating?

donfers wrote: »
    why did they both separate this year?

has the showbiz world gone to their heads? or were their husbands jealous of the girls tv glam lifetstyle?

any rumours of cheating?

Lets list every possibility!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 127 ✭✭migozarad

She's a bit frumpy for my tastes;she could do with regular sessions down the gym.If you're looking for some televisual ''talent'' at the mo,you could do worse than the ladies single tennis from Paris.Kirilenko,Wozniacki,Ivanovic,Sharapova,Vaidisova,Golubin,Dementieva all fine,lean,fit women with exceptionally nice legs/arses..Ok,they're mostly after being eliminated at this stage but Wimbledon is just around the corner....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 285 ✭✭not_xanthor

So the Keating story is over then? 'Cause i thought they were going to start on Ryan again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

Yeah. She's off to London for the new ITV Breakfast Show. Sad that her and her sister's marriages both collapse in a year.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 262 ✭✭j1974

http://www.rte.ie/arts/2010/0601/seoigeg.html

its a sad state of affairs when your own husband cant stand you. And dont go givin that, "theres two people here" arguement. He sister is also divorced, and both young girls. That seals it for me, both difficult to live with, up their own arse, fatter uglier versions of what they imagine themselves to look like. There something wrong when both of the marriages are doomed years after going down the aisle.

cant stand them two over rated wannabees.

j1974 wrote: »
    its a sad state of affairs when your own husband cant stand you. And dont go givin that, "theres two people here" arguement. He sister is also divorced, and both young girls. That seals it for me, both difficult to live with, up their own arse, fatter uglier versions of what they imagine themselves to look like. There something wrong when both of the marriages are doomed years after going down the aisle.

^ The bitter, ugly element here

j1974 wrote: »

What's the matter? Did Grainne turn you down in a nightclub once back in 1991?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 285 ✭✭not_xanthor

Not that i have particularly have anything against her... but when they offered her a job did they consider the fact that many (potential) viewers will struggle greatly with pronouncing her name?

What's the matter? Did Grainne turn you down in a nightclub once back in 1991?

why, if anyone dares to criticise a women, who some of the brainless goons out there think is decent-looking, is that person then labelled bitter or jealous?

the two sisters have failed in their marriages and there are kids affected here, so being in the public eye they deserve criticism especially because it appears that they got together with their husbands when they weren't so famous and their marriage breaks down when they're at their peak of fame, something is clearly wrong here.

If I marry someone, it's because I love them....if i happen to become high profile, richer or more famous in later years I won't suddenly think I can do better and ditch my partner, instead I'll cherish her more as we got together when I was just an ordinary joe and she obviously appreciates me for who I am. Unfortunately a lot of women tend to perceive relationships more in terms of status and the girls have obviously got way above their station, I just hope the children don't pay the ultimate price here.

why, if anyone dares to criticise a women, who some of the brainless goons out there think is decent-looking, is that person then labelled bitter or jealous?

the two sisters have failed in their marriages and there are kids affected here, so being in the public eye they deserve criticism especially because it appears that they got together with their husbands when they weren't so famous and their marriage breaks down when they're at their peak of fame, something is clearly wrong here.

If I marry someone, it's because I love them....if i happen to become high profile, richer or more famous in later years I won't suddenly think I can do better and ditch my partner, instead I'll cherish her more as we got together when I was just an ordinary joe and she obviously appreciates me for who I am. Unfortunately a lot of women tend to perceive relationships more in terms of status and the girls have obviously got way above their station, I just hope the children don't pay the ultimate price here.

Yep doesnt come across bitter at all here.

rovert wrote: »
    Yep doesnt come across bitter at all here.

lol it's just an opinion....if i meet her in person i would be perfectly civil but i'd say she's a right headwrecker/ballbreaker type, probably good for a one-nighter but long term I'd have to say no

again all this is opinion and I am being very judgemental but there you go, I don't like her very much based on what I have seen/heard and I am entitled to express that

lol it's just an opinion....if i meet her in person i would be perfectly civil but i'd say she's a right headwrecker/ballbreaker type, probably good for a one-nighter but long term I'd have to say no

again all this is opinion and I am being very judgemental but there you go, I don't like her very much based on what I have seen/heard and I am entitled to express that

If any of that is true (I doubt it) it still doesnt stop you from coming across bittering and slightly unhinged.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 232 ✭✭nachoman

Did she not think of her 16 yr old kid, he must have a few issues now, espescially at that vunerable age.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42 timelessone

I'd say the demands of ITV's casting couch proved too much for the marriage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

I'd say the demands of ITV's casting couch proved too much for the marriage.
    I agree, this is her big break and sod everyone else she's going for it,I pity the husband it's not nice for him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭irishh_bob

my sister works in tv production and has told me that grainne is by far the nicest and easiest person she has ever worked with , an absolute dear , that shes a gorgeous real irish woman only ices the cake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,725 ✭✭✭✭blueser

d1975 wrote: »
    + 1
    1470240693_a2e6f1e0a0.jpg