Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

lads holiday suggestion to not include the usual spanish island etc....

• 17-05-2010 7:34pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35

were looking for suggestions on where single lads in there mid 20s can go.....what we dont want to do is go to the usual sun holidays to the spanish islands/crete etc...
    we do want the usual lots of bars so we can have some good sessions but maybe a place with lots of sites with plenty to do....im thinking somewhere like vegas...has anyone been or have any suggestions bearing in mind its all single lads going

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭#15

Sharm el sheik, Egypt.
    Tropicalsky.ie had some offers a few weeks ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,376 ✭✭✭✭rossie1977

vegas is great, tons of stuff to do, if ye stay at somewhere like mandalay bay hotel or mgm grand there are massive pool parties during the summer. drinking is legal everywhere 24/7, you can drink on the bus, on the street, in the taxi.

if ye do decide on vegas some advice on where to go and what to do, btw the star trek thing is gone but everything else is still there http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055175172