Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

So quiet

• 03-05-2010 12:56am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 319 ✭✭

Its like some sort of recession hit boards, Its getting silent ....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,911 ✭✭✭Zombienosh

yeah i think they call it night?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

I like big butts and I can not lie
    You other brothers can't deny
    That when a girl walks in with an itty bitty waist
    And a round thing in your face
    You get sprung, wanna pull out your tough
    'Cause you notice that butt was stuffed
    Deep in the jeans she's wearing
    I'm hooked and I can't stop staring
    Oh baby, I wanna get with you
    And take your picture
    My homeboys tried to warn me
    But that butt you got makes me so horny
    Ooh, Rump-o'-smooth-skin
    You say you wanna get in my Benz?
    Well, use me, use me
    'Cause you ain't that average groupie
    I've seen them dancin'
    To hell with romancin'
    She's sweat, wet,
    Got it goin' like a turbo 'Vette
    I'm tired of magazines
    Sayin' flat butts are the thing
    Take the average black man and ask him that
    She gotta pack much back
    So, fellas! (Yeah!) Fellas! (Yeah!)
    Has your girlfriend got the butt? (Hell yeah!)
    Tell 'em to shake it! (Shake it!) Shake it! (Shake it!)
    Shake that healthy butt!
    Baby got back!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,776 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

WHAT?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

Right all back to Brontes gaff she has tunes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

nah this is when the cool people come alive, we are all winners, cool happeneing guys like us:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    WHAT?

Your not coming , you'll wake the neighbours

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

:cool:

lonad wrote: »
    Right all back to Brontes gaff she has tunes

Partay over here...you may have to come to London though :(

I have hula hoops!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,357 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

With awesome threads like this one, the mind boggles as to why!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,776 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

lonad wrote: »
    Your not coming , you'll wake the neighbours

Feck the neighbours - there's big butts on offer here!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

Too many shite threads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 319 ✭✭Ban Ki Moon

I wanna talk half mexican bud I do no

Not mine mind! :eek: Mine's ickle.

bronte wrote: »
    Not mine mind! :eek: Mine's ickle.

Yeah... we're going to be wanting pics here...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Im still up, maybe we should start our own Graveyard shift thread on after hours.
    Who's up for it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 319 ✭✭Ban Ki Moon

I hope your neighbour is your sexy sister

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

I think it's a lock in.