Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Shamrock Vintage Rally, Johnstown Bridge

• 02-05-2010 8:01pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭

Very wet today so numbers were very low....

4572019786_1eaab5cb3b_o.jpg

4571375651_a1b14e5b7d_o.jpg

4571999648_25811320f7_o.jpg

4571998204_8de51af4b2_o.jpg

4571997152_ef4259188b_o.jpg

4571996020_a581257c28_o.jpg

4571358971_d15aa3c8e3_o.jpg

4571994948_34c3d19467_o.jpg

4572018026_eb185b4974_o.jpg

4572015336_e339b358c3_o.jpg

4572014494_b63c624273_o.jpg

4572010284_542e2c690b_o.jpg

4572009560_1751e6561b_o.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭kyote00

4572004480_28122835fa_o.jpg

4572006030_e68b08317f_o.jpg

4571364847_1980d321bd_o.jpg

4571362553_f70c3dd220_o.jpg

4571383927_cf97cfe020_o.jpg

4571998204_8de51af4b2_o.jpg

4571997810_746221217e_o.jpg

4571380501_118d1a76e7_o.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

That Sierra and Landy were in The Curragh last Sunday!

Anyone going to the Slane show tomorrow?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭sogood

Nice pics, pity about the weather, but thanks for the effort. A nice trip down memory lane, makes me cry when I see so many cars, the likes of which I've owned at some time or another!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,228 ✭✭✭vincenzolorenzo

Nice pictures there alright. Shame about the weather on the day but sure what can you do?! Good location for the show anyway, no cars getting stuck!

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 18 TrimLad

Lovelt pics, I like the Cortinas

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16 Irish Photos

Just home from this 2012 a great collection of cars

• Registered Users Posts: 6 popik81

• Registered Users Posts: 1,437 ✭✭✭kasper

that yellow fiesta was a lovely little car, only registered 3 miles down the road in kilcock in dermot kelleys , my favoiurite was the r18 turbo ,i think someone on here used to own it ?

• Registered Users Posts: 959 ✭✭✭manta mad

nice piccies .. and good to see a sierra again :)

havent seen any in years !
    see a side shot of a nice little MR2 MK1 aswell !

I've seen at least 10 cameras .... and no one else has pictures??

popik81 wrote: »
    I've seen at least 10 cameras .... and no one else has pictures??
    have you photographic proof of this ? I took a few pics on my phone but i donthave any means of transferring them to the pc .

next time i will do photos for people with cameras not cars.... stupid...

popik81 wrote: »
    next time i will do photos for people with cameras not cars.... stupid...
    nobody by that name here maybe it might someone suit someone without a sense of humour

• Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭ianofitz

What is that green car with the reg IR120?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,560 ✭✭✭Blue850

ianofitz wrote: »

Its a 1911 Renault AX 6.9hp tourer

have to say it was well a run show fair play to the organisers ,and the food in the hamlet was top notch . will be back next year hopefully the weather will be kinder then

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 St o Flannnabhra

ianofitz wrote: »
    I think it's a 1900's renault

kasper wrote: »
    nobody by that name here maybe it might someone suit someone without a sense of humour

are you a lawyer?? I think ye... why You want photos lads with cameras?? You was there and didnt see noone with camera/phone?? where is problem with transfer photos from phone to pc?? plug in cable and so?? my sens of humour is ok (I hope)