Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hot cousins? Fess up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

Shelbyville's that away
    >

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Sounds like a veiled confession OP....:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

galwayrush wrote: »
    Sounds like a veiled confession OP....:D

I live in Waterford, not Leitrim. We're good for women.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Hyuck, hyuck, hyuck! *banjo playing in the background*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

I had the hots for my cousin when I was around ten.

Bananarama were big at the time, she was 13 and looked just like the blonde.

She use to ly out sunbathing and I ..

.. better run, the national's on soon ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 431 ✭✭punkindrublic

It's actually pretty creepy the amount of people here who shack up with their cousins (especially 1st cousins) most are knackers though. That's what I get for living in the midlands!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,227 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

I've got a hot cousin, who's hot from carrying about 25 stone of rippling fat around with her all day. It was the "Shpuds wot did it".

Then there's a proper hot cousin, who's proper hot, but you've got to draw the line somewhere, haven't you?:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

How about foster cousins, is that cool?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

thread is nothing without public poll and pics (tinwppap).

Banjo lessons anyone?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 42 Josef Fritzl

Remember that incest is wrong.

Only when you are caught ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

Seems more people are going down the monkey route rather than the cousin one tbh.

Thanks for the lessons in morality Mr. Fritzl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

It used to be the done thing years and years ago. If they couldn't find anyone else to marry, they'd marry their cousin.

Yep,there were a lot of skeltons in the closet when our family tree was researched....

dlofnep wrote: »
    Thanks for the lessons in morality Mr. Fritzl.

You're welcome.

Deep down, I'm a good guy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

I've got some hot cousins alright.

Not into that whole getting stuck into cousins thing though...strangely enough...

Sickos..

But of course.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Personally I think many of us are socially conditioned to not find members our immediate and extended family attractive eg I have a particular cousin on more than one occasion has been reported back by friends with the opinion that she is v.attractive, but I just cannot see it as I've known the person since we were children. Plus every time I see her face it just reminds me of her FATHER :D

Deep down where? In the basement of your heart?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 173 ✭✭duckygalway

Guilty.

bonerm wrote: »

Yes, indeed. That's a good way to describe my goodness.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭MaybeLogic

bonerm wrote: »

Deep in the cellar of his soul.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Heard outside the courts following a traveller divorce............ "No hard feelings, Sure we can still be cousins"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 793 ✭✭✭vicecreamsundae

i have about fifty cousins altogether, but they all live on the other side of the country, about 4 hours away, so we only used to see them about once or twice a year, and in the past ten years i haven't even seen any of them at all, so i'd have no qualms about kissing a cousin if they were hot enough, they are practically strangers! but no thanks, to reproducing with one.

You dirty article!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

Yes, indeed. That's a good way to describe my goodness.

Hows the undead zombie thing working out for ya ? Must say your English is good for an undead Nazi Zombie...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

i have a hot cousin. i wouldn't ride him though. but he is hot... tall.... kind.... really big feet... *shakes head*

he's my cousin you sickos.. couldn't possibly.. incestuous beasts.. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

i have a hot cousin. i wouldn't ride him though. but he is hot... tall.... kind.... really big feet... *shakes head*

he's my cousin you sickos.. couldn't possibly.. incestuous beasts.. :mad:

You already have haven't ya!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Guilty.

Too much inbreeding can give you webbed feet Ducky:D

Hows the undead zombie thing working out for ya ? Must say your English is good for an undead Nazi Zombie...

That's probably because my cellmate used to be an English teacher.

He's a very brave man to correct my grammar knowing what I'm capable of.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

That's probably because my cellmate used to be an English teacher.

He's a very brave man to correct my grammar knowing what I'm capable of.

I don't think he is that worried , not having a womb and all

lonad wrote: »
    I don't think he is that worried , not having a womb and all

I'm pretty sure he could make one, if he wanted. The crafty fecker.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭west101

Incest is Best :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,464 ✭✭✭snollup

what if your adopted?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

snollup wrote: »
    what if your adopted?

Don't get fooled into taking a flight back to the orphange in Russia.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 10,971 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

The real question here is ARE monkeys legal in Ireland?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

I heard some fucked up story where a fella is shacked up with his aunt. That's pretty disgusting so it is.

Pretty disgusting alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

El Siglo wrote: »
    I heard some fucked up story where a fella is shacked up with his aunt. That's pretty disgusting so it is.

whatev...I used to live with me ma and da

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,073 ✭✭✭✭bnt

I have a cousin who won a regional beauty contest in Scotland when we were teenagers - no joke, a real, competitive contest. We lost touch, however, I have no idea if she won anything else. (First cousins, same surname, so I didn't think of her in that way ..!)

You are the type of what the age is searching for, and what it is afraid it has found. I am so glad that you have never done anything, never carved a statue, or painted a picture, or produced anything outside of yourself! Life has been your art. You have set yourself to music. Your days are your sonnets.

―Oscar Wilde predicting Social Media, in The Picture of Dorian Gray

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,544 ✭✭✭Hogzy

I always click into these threads expecting there to be pictures. I always end up dissappointed, Even if ye could link to random pictures of women im sure myself and other would be kept happy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

bnt wrote: »
    I have a cousin who won a regional beauty contest in Scotland when we were teenagers - no joke, a real, competitive contest. We lost touch, however, I have no idea if she won anything else. (First cousins, same surname, so I didn't think of her in that way ..!)

Ha Ha Ha :pac: . Frankie Boyle would have a field day with that

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 5,028 Mod ✭✭✭✭G_R

when i typed it i got this:

http://img37.imageshack.us/img37/6189/53623738.png

that first one is a much more pressing issue tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

Fago! wrote: »
    You already have haven't ya!

i fcuking wish no, you filthy little boy! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,354 ✭✭✭smellslikeshoes

If you can't keep it in your pants, keep it in the family.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

To think that people actually search for these things really disturbs me.

http://i42.tinypic.com/33eo195.jpg

• Moderators Posts: 8,754 ✭✭✭x PyRo

Would i do my cousin ?.

Hmmmm...

I've a 3rd cousin that's hot...

Hmmmm...

I would.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,043 ✭✭✭me_right_one

I know two first cuzs that were at it with each other. Not easy to think about:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Maybe we could swap cousins and it'll be all sweet then?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,533 ✭✭✭the keen edge

*Leaning over a farm yard gate, somewhere deep in the Alabama back country, chewing the last of his Red Man tobacco Dwayne consider's his next conquest*... Hell that Mary Ann has got the sweetest ass this side of the Yellow River. I dont care if she's my sister, that's my business.