Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gigs In Captain America's Grafton Street

• 09-04-2010 12:25pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 7

Howya lads,

Every Monday and Tuesday night there are a variety (usually 3 or 4) of bands playing in Captain America's Grafton street. Free in and cheap gargle, 3 euro all pints and most cocktails,goes on from 10-12+ ,good craic and concessions for the village for after are available.

Also any bands interested in playing the gigs are free and the band gets some food and drink, pm me if interested.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭discobeaker

PM sent :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39 FlyingCircus

Hi man,

I play in a band call Electric Taurus we do heavy blues , we don't have myspace yet if you need some sample let me know where I can send a couple of songs.

We are interest to play a gig somewhere in may.

Matt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 110 ✭✭Madramusic

Hi

I am in a band called madra and we would like to play in capt america's on one of those nights.

Just finished recording new music and its up on our myspace (www.myspace.com/madramusic).

So check it out and let us know what you think.

cheers
    darragh -madra