Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand stretch in the evenings.

• 29-03-2010 4:55pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭

Howya Lads. Grand stretch in the evenings.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I stretch in the mid afternoon when I wake up, but whenever is good for you.

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭suitseir

Not much good this evening as it is milling out of the heavens, where I am, and it has gone a little dark!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭InkSlinger67

....but it's no good if there's no drying out!:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭keithg89

Surely is boss.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

It's only 5pm. It was this bright at 5pm last week, and the week before. Thread should have been started at 8pm at the earliest tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,307 ✭✭✭weiland79

Ah sure Jaysus lads i got home from work yesterday evening and gave the back garden a good dig out and trim brfore it got dark.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,996 ✭✭✭✭billymitchell

good growth there today though

• Registered Users Posts: 2,776 ✭✭✭Noopti

I cleaned up about 5 months worth of dog ****e from the back garden. Spring has arrived!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

weiland79 wrote: »
    Ah sure Jaysus lads i got home from work yesterday evening and gave the back garden a good dig out and trim brfore it got dark.:)

That's code for "I had a poo and shaved my bum hole". Isn't it? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

weiland79 wrote: »
    Also known as the "back, sack and crack" ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 602 ✭✭✭Bugnug

Great dryin out yesterday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Ghey

Fizman wrote: »
    That's code for "I had a poo and shaved my bum hole". Isn't it? :pac:

Actually i probably shouldn't laugh as loud as i did in work when i read that.Thanks!

Still laughing!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

SUDDENLY CARMELLDANSEN

caramelldansen.gif

300 OF THEM

SpartanCaramelldansen.gif