Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

heads up anyone NOW?

• 28-03-2010 5:39am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭

ok heres the deal

i play u heads up at your stakes (no higher than 25nl)

but u have to play me on PP.

Anyone with the initials CHD more than welcome.

oh and no Fish plz, i want this to be a challenge.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,956 ✭✭✭CHD

Full Tilt?

k you went offline when I asked so I am going bed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭MoltenRock

damn missed u. i was seeing to herself. u know the score. or maybe u dont, i shouldnt presume anything i guess. anyway. ft is rigged imo and the deal was pp. so maybe another time, gotta get some sleep, been hammering away there for about an hour. jees im sore. anyway chucks i ll be on to ya again no doubt. oh and i hope u dont win that irish open ticket 2moro (u know the one u and ur buddies have prob rigged the decks in favour of yerselves by the sound of it). it would be terrible for a hater like u having to play a PP event seings as u say in ur own words u hate em. (unpatriotic +++++R). good nite.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

throwing down the gauntlet then running away. Boo you.

after nearly 2hrs banging the knickers off herself u can appreciate the last thing i giv a **** about is taking some 25nl HU fish for his pocket money ffs. u guys on here need to get real. and where, prey tell, did u suddenly pop out of. this challenge was about 2hrs ago and mainly directed at the CHD fella.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 494 ✭✭Daithio9

Lol @ semi illiterate tardos calling some one out and running like a p@ssy when said challenge is accepted.

Daithio9 wrote: »
    Lol @ semi illiterate tardos calling some one out and running like a p@ssy when said challenge is accepted.

ah...i think the word u prob wanted there was semi-literate. tnx for the laugh anyway clownshow.

I bet you are a 16 year old acting great on a forum. Also I have prob played more HU than you. I ain't a fish :)

Anyway, fair play proving how dumb you are. I will play you HU sometime on iPoker then put all the $$$ I take off you into a cash game and shove blind. That or Withdraw>ATM>Titties.

actually quite a bit older than that. and i take it u didnt win padd power ticket:D otherwise u would have been boasting about it already.

now rate this for a bluff move by me before u wanne get in a HU scrap with me.....this is the kinda moves i am capable of mister OCD sorry CHD.

CO: $52.90
    BTN: $48.75
    SB: $47.90
    BB: $50.00
    UTG: $129.75
    Hero (MP): $60.90

Pre Flop: ($0.75) Hero is MP with T :heart: J :heart:
    1 fold, Hero raises to $1.75, CO raises to $5, 3 folds, Hero calls $3.25

Flop: ($10.75) A :heart: 8 :heart: 2 :diamond: (2 players)
    Hero checks, CO bets $5, Hero calls $5

Turn: ($20.75) A :diamond: (2 players)
    Hero checks, CO bets $20.75, Hero calls $20.75

River: ($62.25) 8 :club: (2 players)
    Hero bets $30.15 all in, CO folds

:cool: ship it ship it...ty:cool:

I wasn't playing in it. Dealing in it.

lol oh look I made a bluff, im a super serious player.

Done with you.

lol dealer...:eek:

now ur are so outed...

last refuge of the failed poker players...dealing omg. i am so done with u too.

Im not a dealer though. You speak like your a champ. Throw up your results and stats so. Or just stfu pretending to be great while hiding behind your PC, stick to the threads where you say you are gay, that was a quality read so thanks. Good lad.

is this "i lost a game so Im gonna blame someone else" thread still open.
    OP the fact you brought up riding knickers(its whats inside them your looking for) makes you sound like an angry teen. Give it a rest man/child. I dont post in here normally at all because Im only a newb I suppose at poker.
    Ill play you on wed night for 20 just to shut you us. Any online game you want. You will probably win but at least it will make you feel good. Now ya have the gauntlet down. 20 euro game wed night. A newb is challenging you just to shut you up. Ill make sure im not riding that night.

Edit. Made it 20 lol. As long as the site takes a 3v card, ill play you.

sseany in all honesty i would crush u. u are a noob to poker so u wont be a match for me sorry, tnx for the offer tho. keep ur 20 bills u might need it.

as for chd (homophobe) whats wrong with being gay?

Nothing wrong with it, its kinda gay.

You play 25NL and you act like a superstar. level or else you are very stupid.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 243 ✭✭Tilt Gone

So this is whats become of the poker forum on Boards?? Lads ffs this is sad. CHD I expected more from you lol. Why in Gods name would you even consider replying to such ****e?? The fact Molten rock is still allowed to post on here proves that no-one gives a crap about the place anymore.

good night or good morning, take your pick.

MoltenRock wrote: »
    sseany in all honesty i would crush u. u are a noob to poker so u wont be a match for me sorry, tnx for the offer tho. keep ur 20 bills u might need it.

as for chd (homophobe) whats wrong with being gay?
    jesus man if you believe every thing people say then your fecked. I am a noob to this forum and my twin brother is gay. So come on. Its only 20 quid. If ya beat me thats fair enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,166 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

seanybiker wrote: »
    jesus man if you believe every thing people say then your fecked. I am a noob to this forum and my twin brother is gay. So come on. Its only 20 quid. If ya beat me thats fair enough.

He can't play, he's too busy banging a chick whilst driving a Ferrari and doing a handstand simultaniously!

Or he's in bed coz he has school soon.

well u are right about banging chicks, banged the knicks off her last night while alternating between some grudge 10nl HU action on Stars.

lets just say i came out ahead in both:D

oh and the gay thing...well i have to admit i am bicurioues but prob not full blown gay yet...

MoltenRock, i notice you're online.

I will play you right now. I've just DL'd PP just for you. I havent played on here in..... i cant remember how long.

Challenge accepted, let's go!

cant unfortunately have to take out the bins soon. cant get out of it...maybe later on...

Clown!

I'd be willing to bet that you've never actually played poker online and you've been watching too much World Poker Tour.

i have played 50k hands at 5nl, crushing it by 13bb/100. bet u thats way better acheivemnt than u ver have a poker

Perhaps it is

Perhaps i'm a multi-millionaire through poker

But i still reckon you're full of sh1t!

If you're telling the truth, throw up some stats.

Otherwise grab your lunchbox, you'll be late for school!

put up yours if u are so damn good

I never claimed to be good.

I'm not making any claims i can't back up.

If your claims are true, show me.

Otherwise stop being a loser and go back to bed!

lol u are a loser for sure.

I AM a loser.

I can't spell

I can't dance

I can't play poker

Now, you gonna admit you're full of sh1t or show some stats?

If you dont show some sort of proof that you're a poker genius then this will be my last post on the subject. I wont need any more proof that you're spoofing!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,920 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

popcorn.gif

have to go now . i have lots of sh!t to do today. mite be on later on and play but i guess you will all have suddenly dissapeared off and gone into hiding again. anyway gotta rush, people to meet-places to go. have a nice day spanking off- i suppose thats really all u guys do seeings you are crap at poker. oh a good one is mofosex.com. plenty of stuff there to keep u guys goin. and some gayporn in there too i am sure for CHD but he prob has even better ones for himself.

and look about my results. just take it that i have crushed 5nl and i am only playing not that long. now i am not saying i am phil ivey but i think i can lick alot of the BSrs on here. i mean everyone on here looks like they cant play for sh!t only slag others off. grow up everyone. grow up ffs. plz. l8r