Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Coolest kid ever

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭storm2811

i actually cried laughin when he fell..brilliant!:pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

hehe funny stuff

Spiderkid spiderkid does what ever spiderkids does
    :pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

I wonder was that his insensitive mother laughing when he hit the ground!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,712 ✭✭✭neil_hosey

Agricola wrote: »

oh would ye stop!! jaysus

• Registered Users Posts: 1,522 ✭✭✭neilthefunkeone

Parenting ftw!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

How could anyone not laugh at that?

• Registered Users Posts: 527 ✭✭✭EI111

Booooo

• Registered Users Posts: 31,824 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

you can hear the kid laughing too, that's a great video! It all happens so quickly!

• Registered Users Posts: 27,322 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Really?

REALLY?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

He probably does it all the time and is constantly falling
    you cant help but laugh :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 dimejinky9

It isn't even the fall..it's the 'I'm daragh murphy! and im kewl!' bit. I'm actually in tears that just made my day. Hope he's ok wherever he is.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Kids fall like 10 times day, he wasn't crying. He was laughing at the end too.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,858 ✭✭✭Duckjob

I love the way he gives a Borat style thumbs up just before he falls.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,857 ✭✭✭professore

dimejinky9 wrote: »
    I'm still laughing. Best 17 seconds on the internet ever.

Fair play to him. Now sit back and wait for the Health & Safety nazis.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

professore wrote: »
    Fair play to him. Now sit back and wait for the Health & Safety nazis.
    "All door and window frames shall now be climb proofed with grease"

:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 20,835 ✭✭✭✭cormie

Sounded like his older but voice not broken yet brother to me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Did he injure himself?

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

What?

Where's John-Joe?:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

cop on to yourself ffs

brilliant video..'cool dude' haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

And on this day Darragh swore revenge against gravity, his mortal enemy!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,843 ✭✭✭Jet Black

That is so funny. I remember doing that as a kid.