Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

1KG tub of jellies - €1.99 [today only saturday]

• 12-03-2010 7:48pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,340 CMod ✭✭✭✭

Need your jelly fix, then go to Lidl for this Tub of Trolli mixed jellies half price to €1.99 for saturday 13th only.

Half price goodfellas is worth picking up too

0.84?OpenElement&FieldElemFormat=jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,200 ✭✭✭✭Basq

I'm fecking there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,340 CMod ✭✭✭✭Davy

:D Fill a trolley and get a pic will ya!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,835 ✭✭✭unreggd

Fxck it, im gna get one tmoro, and eat it ALL

New gym on monday so might as well get a sly one in :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 Davek1312

Why did you have to post this? I gave up jellies for lent!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 598 ✭✭✭ERR!

epicccccccccccccccc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,317 ✭✭✭CombatCow

Could of sworn I saw em for that price on Wednesday, neway im gonna deffo buy some tomorrow :)

Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,983 ✭✭✭Tea_Bag

Nom nom I'm there!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,301 ✭✭✭airetam_storm

Ah crap i cant imagine these will last long!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,544 ✭✭✭Hogzy

If someone buys them will ye upload a picture of what 1kg of jellies looks like?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,963 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,983 ✭✭✭Tea_Bag

Got a tub. Thank.

And they're lovely...

Bought 3..!

Cheers Davy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,317 ✭✭✭CombatCow

Still LOADS left in the moore st lidl,Dublin CC

P1010993.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,710 ✭✭✭✭Skerries

any sours?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 27,316 CMod ✭✭✭✭spurious

..and best of all
    FAT FREE!!!*

*although probably 100% sugar.

Skerries wrote: »
    any sours?
    Nope.. fraid not!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,613 ✭✭✭Lord Nikon

Holy crap.

That fruit juice is for nothing, I'll be having 6 of those. Shame about the mince not being lamb mince, still I'll have 2 of those.

This is the highlight of my weekend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,780 ✭✭✭JohnK

Yay for Jellies :D

107536.jpg

Picked up a few of the pizzas too :cool:

And I thought I was being greedy with 3..! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Ah jaysus, I got a tub and if I'm not careful I'll be finished them in half an hour :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭MickShamrock

phasers wrote: »
    Ah jaysus, I got a tub and if I'm not careful I'll be finished them in half an hour :eek:

It doesn't take me that long! :pac: Addicted to these things!

These are back tomorrow but gone up 50cent to €2.49

Picked up 2 tubs of these back in day.. and to be honest, they're some of the most sickening jellies I've ever had.

Don't get me wrong.. they're great value!

But I struggled to get through 1 tub, and there's still 1 tub unopened in my cupboard.

I never got a tub first time round, not sure if they are worth it now. Suppose some kid wouldn't say no to a 1kg tub on sunday :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,170 ✭✭✭✭ED E

Yeah, its like when you eat far too many haribo, these turn your stomach upside down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭dfbemt

JohnK wrote: »
    Yay for Jellies :D

107536.jpg

Picked up a few of the pizzas too :cool:

Wow, e heaven. Perfect for lying on the couch, fire going and a few films on telly. Mmmmmmm

I'll have to get a stash for myself and hide them from the kids.

Funny how they send the kids hyper but make me all chilled and relaxed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,984 ✭✭✭Polar101

Why do I always get the feeling my dentist is somehow sponsoring the bargain alerts forum?

Must.. resist.. jellies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,373 ✭✭✭ongarite

Damn you Bargain Alerts.
    Now I have a belly full of jelly..

These jellies are back tomorrow only at the same price of €1.99

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 354 ✭✭Rojiblancos

Bought a few tubs, should get me through the easter break til I crack open the easter eggs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,544 ✭✭✭Hogzy

Fucking bargain alerts.

Gym Memberships never seem to be in here but theres plenty of food :(

With the gyms going to the wall and taking peoples money thats no bargain...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭imitation

Sadly a 1kg tub is just too big for me, I always have to finish a pack of sweets when I open them, so you can imagine what a kilo of this stuff would do to me. Not to mention the stuff that goes into them is horrific.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Aw man! I was only feet away from a lidl this morning. :(

Although jellies have their drawbacks, stiff jaws and squeeky teeth.