Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Horror as Z-List Celebrity Seen In Public

• 11-03-2010 7:16pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,529 ✭✭✭✭

So there I was waiting for the stupid always late magic timetabled 83 [see Ranting & Raving for that thread] bus when out of the corner of my eye I see this walking yellow spikey hair thing coming towards me. Who was it but none other than one half of Jedward. I don't know which one it was and frankly I could give a shite because in truth it's all the one.

And trailing after his lordship was a group of about 5 fanboi's each with their own version of your man's Johnny Bravo do. Now if you thought that was bad enough....

Hanging out of his arm is a womans handbag. And a ****ing massive one at that. There he was, walking in his pixie boots and not an ounce of shame out of him for embarrassing Ireland in general.

So After Hours Posters on the wall; who exactly is the gimpiest of them all? Cos I can't for the life of me see anybody to beat these specimens.

Apart from me/my ma/yore ma etc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

[QUOTE=gonnaplayrugby[/QUOTE]

Im from Ireland but more importantly I'm from Dublin
    Who feels more like they are from Dublin than Ireland?
    Dublin is like the powerhouse of Ireland everywhere else is inferior to it. Southside 4 life [/QUOTE]

Oh the irony.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭MickShamrock

I can't believe there are people out there who give them the time of day. Seriously. The bigger of an eejit you are in this country, the further you go. Extreme lack of talent is important too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,997 ✭✭✭Degag

Jedwho?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Fair play to him.

OMG I KNOW THAT BUS!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,529 ✭✭✭✭cson

The-Rigger wrote: »
    Fair play to it.

Hmmm fyp :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,560 ✭✭✭✭Cookie_Monster

I can't believe there are people out there who give them the time of day. Seriously.

I'd give them the time of day.
    With my fists

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

cson wrote: »
    So there I was waiting for the stupid always late magic timetabled 83 [see Ranting & Raving for that thread]

I appear to be banned/locked from that forum for some reason? :confused:
    Anyway I get that particular bus and there's nothing magic about the timetable. In fact it's almost entirely predictable. Basically you just have to put yourself in the life of a middle-aged working-class man and then ask yourself "what's the likelihood I was out last night in the local having about 10 pints with the lads when I am meant to be up early the next morning for work? You will find the chances of this bus turning not up at the scheduled time (or even at all) the following morning are directly proportional to this liklihood of the former. ie on a Friday morning you might as well walk it.

Oh yeah, and Jedward are a pair unbelievable twats. If I had my say they'd be sweeping floors in Tesco.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

i saw brendan o connor on talbot street yesterday, i was so tempted to fuck my scalding hot mocha all over him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Bolag_the_2nd

With my fists

yeah me too. its quarter past
    FCUK OFF
    :mad:

i saw brendan o connor on talbot street yesterday, i was so tempted to fuck my scalding hot mocha all over him

You'd have been doing him a favour tbh. A cup of scald in the face might not make him as stinging on the eyes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

With my wrist

Fyp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

you mean Inbredward?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

OP, do you know what make the bag was? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭LD 50

you mean Inbredward?

ROFL:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

Sometimes it pays to act the fool.
    Sometimes it pays when you are actually a fool.
    But while we're ripping the sh!t out of those two rascals, they are probably rolling around on a bed of fifty euro notes trying to keep the hairdo intact & the laughter in at the braindead idiots that keep them rolling in the dough.
    Oh to be young, feckless & willing to make a tit out of myself :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

It was "Pika - by Prada"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭bazmaiden

Fago! wrote: »
    It was "Pika - by Prada"

made from real pikachu, like this
    http://www.funnypart.com/pictures/FunnyPart-com-pikachu_mouse.jpg

I'm no expert on womens bags but I'd hazard a guess it was a Louis Vuitton Monogram Mirage M40112,

Like this... http://www.supplierlist.com/photo_images/86456/Louis_Vuitton_bag_multicolor_canvas_m40112.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Fago! wrote: »
    It was "Pika - by Prada"
    Huh?

Ohhhh... "Prada." :o