Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Embarrassing Tales & Compromising Positions?

• 27-02-2010 9:28pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭

Last week while minding my own business in Cineworld I was distracted from the on-screen action by whispering noises seven or eights seats down the row.

Used to people chattering in the cinema and so was just turning my neck to say "Ssshhhh.." on my lips when, as I locked eyes on the young couple, found her to be trying to eh .... get his 'genie' out of his 'lamp' .. so to speak.

She was staring down the row at us with a cheeky smile on her face, with her head resting on his shoulder, bold as brass :eek:

Well, I nearly choked on my popcorn, said nothing to the person I was with as they were on my left but the rest of the movie went by and I couldn't for the life of me tell you what happened .. saucy biatch she was :)

Truth be told I did the same back thing back in the day.

'Heathers' and Roadhouse' were two movies that I went to see that I didn't see so much of due the courting I was at.

Another night during the summer a few years back, I was walking up the lane just at the side of Whelans pub, where our car was parked (in that Cash & Carry there) and when we rounded the corner we were met with one of the hottest hotties I have even seen, starkers on the bonnet of a car, while some guy was behind her on his knees .. maybe he lost something :confused:

She seemed quite happy though, as did he :D

The only time I can remember getting rumbled myself was when my girlfriend at the time was Babysitting and I went around to the house. Few hours later we were on the floor and I was trying to do things I really had no business attempting, when all of a sudden the room was lit up like an alien spacecraft had just landed in the front garden.

The damn people were home early and it was the headlights of their car that was lighting up the room and as the lights had landed on us they stopped the car in shock :eek:

They stormed into the house .. but by that stage myself and two mates (they were in the kitchen making chips and burgers and anything they could find) were now tearing down the back garden, me with my strides around my knees .. and over the wall we went, leaving the poor girl to take the rap :o

Crazy days indeed.

So how about you, do you have any stories of being caught in 'Compromising Positions', either funny or embarrassing ones?

Or indeed any tales of catching others in the act or just stories you've been told by friends?

No need to be too graphic, we can save that for Sex and Sexuality ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

I was told i'd been caught on the cctv in work after a works do in the place where i em... decided to get to know one of the lads better outside.

A year later, on my final day in the job,my boss decided to put me out of my misery and tell me the camera's hadn't been working and they'd all just been taking the piss for the past year..

Oh yeah,i was out in Dun Laoighaire with my ex in a very secluded spot. Looked up to find this 7or 8 yr old kid just standing there staring at us. Lucky enough we were only just fooling about a bit at the time!

God im so happy to have my own place these days:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭R0ot

The Dirty Sanchez....

Oh wait not that kind of positions... sorry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

When I was a small boy, the mother caught me interfering with our labrador retreiver. Well embarrassing. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

Many years ago my sister caught my brother interfering with himself crouched down behind the door in the bathroom..she wailed 'what are you at?!!!' to which he stutteringly replied 'I'm looking for 50p'..:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,104 ✭✭✭Swampy

There's lots of slots in las Vegas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

Agricola wrote: »
    When I was a small boy, the mother caught me interfering with our labrador retreiver. Well embarrassing. :o

:eek::confused::eek::confused: WTF?!

And well embarrassing for you or the labrador? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Do you have any stories of being caught in 'Compromising Positions', either funny or embarrassing ones?

Yep, and you ain't hearing about it.

Let's just say that when someones rubbing your lamp during a movie it pays to occasionally look up at the screen ..... or you might find yourself rushing to dress in a 7/8ths full cinema with the end credits rolling and the lights back on. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Ann22 wrote: »
    Many years ago my sister caught my brother interfering with himself crouched down behind the door in the bathroom..she wailed 'what are you at?!!!' to which he stutteringly replied 'I'm looking for 50p'..:confused:
    If he kept doing that in bathrooms, he probably got it too! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

If you managed to get distracted from either heathers or roadhouse it's a given you were in a gay flick pad in the Dam.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,454 ✭✭✭mink_man

Do you have any stories of being caught in 'Compromising Positions', either funny or embarrassing ones?

NO!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

Getting booted out of a furniture shop after some customers complained....
    All we were doing was testing out the bed under the covers jeez!:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Oh God loads.

Cramped under my ex's study desk when I was 16 and her parents decided to come home early and her old man came in at three am to tell her all about his holiday whilst I was stark naked with my legs cramping under the desk like a freaking mouse! Thank the Lord I had won her one of those big teddies at the funfair. It saved my ass.

Caught a couple at it in the car park beside CP's in Galway. She was a lump of a yoke. Good for her to drug some poor lad into it.

Lady I was seeing upstairs in my apartment decided to call in whilst I was in amourous relations with another young one. My housemates, thanks lads!, distracted her in the kitchen with a cuppa whilst I snuck the first lady out none the wiser- always take the bedroom beside the front door fellas. Barrys tea and the lads, legends all.

An ex calling over to collect her things whilst with the current. Bedroom door locked, like a scene from Damien when she turned the handle slowly to check if I was home. Shhhhhhhhhhhush.

Being on a date with a young one and scoring another young one in another part of the nightclub. Secret is plenty of fag breaks and to leave early with the best prospect.

Scoring idential twins the same night. I got pillored for that one.

Probably more if I put my mind to it but heck, that's college, now I'm older and wiser and we'll be having less of that. One woman is too much work these days. lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,990 ✭✭✭Darksaga87

At about 14 my "GF's" Dad, found us in the back garden, while i was eh.... havin a "root around".......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 909 ✭✭✭IrishManSaipan

Agricola wrote: »
    When I was a small boy, the mother caught me interfering with our labrador retreiver. :o

Did you nobber?

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,957 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

When I was 17, had just started going out with my OH, we went to the cinema one afternoon. Seeing as it was a daytime screening, there was barely anyone there and we had our feet up on the seats in front of us. Anyhoo the movie progressed, and we got a little distracted (just kissing, nothing else). Next thing we hear this little voice say 'excuse me', and we looked up to see this kid of about 6 standing there, wanting to get past. We were mortified and let him past. Worst bit was when he came back in, he obviously told his mum what we were up to, cos she spent the rest of the film throwing us the evils from the other end of the row.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

If you managed to get distracted from either heathers or roadhouse it's a given you were in a gay flick pad in the Dam.

Both Savoy Screen 3.

It hasn't changed a bit either, easily the best Screen I have even been in where you can have some canoodling in private.

Right up at the back, there is a section with three rows of seats that some people don't even know is there ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Nothing worse than getting caught in a couple's argument, you have nothing to do with it but you're just caught there in the room with them. Especially when the girl accuses the lad of beating her up and raping her :eek: (He didn't, she was one of those sick girls who pulls the dirty card to win an argument / attention)

When I worked in a newsagents my idiot of a boss accused me of "picking my nose and eating the contents" and that it was all on CCTV...............:confused: I never did so naturally I was stumped when she threw that one at me.

Some of my friend's caught 2 men from our town in a car park doing................unsanitary things to each other in the back of a car :pac:

What do you do when a girl gets her......*cough*......"time of the month" juice on your jacket she was sitting on in the pub? (Well, never wear it again was the only choice)

Was out at my mate's house drinking some cans before hitting the town. After a few I was a bit merry and so I went out the back for a smoke. I met the mate's father sitting on the bench smoking and we had a bit of a chat about nothing. I kicked a ball to their dog, walked backwards towards the bench, tripped and gloriously fell on top of the father where I then landed flat out on the ground. I haven't returned to that house since.

mink_man wrote: »
    NO!

Okay, thanks for that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,661 ✭✭✭✭Helix

Ann22 wrote: »

from this point onwards, i shall be referring to said deed as "looking for 50p"

Helix wrote: »
    from this point onwards, i shall be referring to said deed as "looking for 50c"

FYP ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,959 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

I worked the doors back in Wales, one Wednesday night i went round the back of the club with some girl, she proceeded to give me a nosh, i thought nothing more of it.

Was called into the managers office the following Saturday, a girl (not the one i was with) had gone missing and the police had asked for the tapes to see what time she left and who with, she was found 2 days later with a guy.

Guess what they seen on the tape, the manager had only gone and put a camera round the back and not informed any of us :mad::mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

Was on a school tour in France in 1993. 15 at the time and fell head over heals with a Dutch girl called Vicki.

The morning we were leaving, one of the priests from our school asked me if I was going to miss her. I said yeah. He said, "yeah, I'd say you will. I saw your kiss goodbye on the sand dunes last night".

Vicki was a very good girl and had given me a blow job as the sun was setting over the Mediterranean.

God I miss her.

kraggy wrote: »
    Was on a school tour in France in 1993. 15 at the time and fell head over heals with a Dutch girl called Vicki.

The morning we were leaving, one of the priests from our school asked me if I was going to miss her. I said yeah. He said, "yeah, I'd say you will. I saw your kiss goodbye on the sand dunes last night".

Vicki was a very good girl and had given me a blow job as the sun was setting over the Mediterranean.

God I miss her.

I'd say the Priest will miss you both ;) .. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭Degag

Was in a famous "Irish Festival" - won't name names - and were in the beer garden of a pub. It was easier to go down a path to go for a pee than into the pub so that's what everybody generally did (the pub was lakeside). So anyhow i go down the path, next to the carpark and i go inbetween two cars and start doing my business.

Midstream i heard a sound... looked right.... looked down. All i remember was saying "Sorry"

Without trying to be too vulgar, there was a girl on her knees and a lad with his jeans around his ankles. Unfortunately as i said, i was midstream, i couuldn't stop... My companions didn't really care though... apart from one saying "What the fcuk are you doing?" they kept on doing what they were doing. I finished up as fast as i could and walked away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Duggy747 wrote: »

What do you do when a girl gets her......*cough*......"time of the month" juice on your jacket she was sitting on in the pub? (Well, never wear it again was the only choice)

Eww, eww, EWW!! That is rotten. I don't think i'd be able to look someone in the eye ever again if i did something like that

Degag wrote: »
    Without trying to be too vulgar, there was a girl on her knees and a lad with his jeans around his ankles. Unfortunately as i said, i was midstream, i couuldn't stop... My companions didn't really care though... .

You kept going?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Bolag_the_2nd

[QUOTE= as I locked eyes on the young couple, found her to be trying to eh .... get his 'genie' out of his 'lamp' .. so to speak.

She was staring down the row at us with a cheeky smile on her face, with her head resting on his shoulder, bold as brass [/QUOTE]

well i was at the cinema a few weeks back, i was trying to get the oh's genie outta the lamp, so to speak, ;) when i found some perve watching us, i just rested my head on my oh's shoulder :D he just kept watching as bold as brass :eek:

Did you see me fapping? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Bolag_the_2nd

Did you see me fapping? :D

as if your life depended on it :D dude if it was an olympic sport, ur gold

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

You went to see Road House?

Ewwww.

Hank_Jones wrote: »
    You went to see Road House?

Ewwww.

Heyyyy ..

Tis a fine film Road House :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Heyyyy ..

Now COME ON Pete, I'm willing to back you up on most things but you are waaay off here :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 157 ✭✭A_Border_Bandit

At it with GF on her living room floor and rather enjoying it until we hear the kettle boiling in the next room (we'd been certain the house was empty) so I threw her off and lept to the kitchen door, getting dressed with my back against it!

Woke up early one morning in sitting room of my GFs home place after a restless night of "home hurley" when her mother walks in and says "Open a window will you, there's a bad smell of...".
    Semen. She was thinking semen.

Woke up early one morning in sitting room of my GFs home place after a restless night of "home hurley" when her mother walks in and says "Open a window will you, there's a bad smell of...".
    Semen. She was thinking semen.

Embarrassing :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

Heyyyy ..

You sure about that?