Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Looking for someone to type your assignment?

Options
  • 14-02-2010 8:21pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12

Sick of how long it takes you to type up your work? Want someone to do the typing for you?
    I'm studying in NUIG, and i am available to type for you. assignments/essays/anything else? everything goes. i type at a speed of 50wpm. €10 per 2000words
    anybody interested in hiring me, just reply to this thread.

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

You seriously only type at 50wpm? That's pretty slow for a typist tbh, I type at over 80wpm, which would be the lower end of the scale for a typist/secretary. Good luck with that....

Does it matter how fast they type, does anyone care. Once they type it all up it's their own problem (or not) how long it takes.

• Registered Users Posts: 205 ✭✭chillin_penguin

Im guessing this is just a attempt to make some easy money? Hope it works!

RoverJames wrote: »
    Does it matter how fast they type, does anyone care. Once they type it all up it's their own problem (or not) how long it takes.

Well if someone has an essay to finish for a deadline then it matters.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12 mellowinmycello

Well if someone has an essay to finish for a deadline then it matters.

Once you type the assignment properly and (most importantly) don't charge a fortune, nobody cares. i can guarantee you that no student will leave it until the last 30mins to hire someone to type their assignment.