Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Weather becomign biblicial

• 09-01-2010 8:33am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭

So ok who did it ?

Who pissed off God ?

I mean I love a bit of snow, but i looked out the window jsut now and I thought dammmmm God is pissed at us.

So I wanna know who's fault it is !!!! Fess up!!!

Zohan - were you eating fish on a Friday again ?
    Dr Bollocko - were you working on the sabbath day ?
    Frada did you take the lords name in vain ?
    Sharpshooter have you been coveting stuff ?
    Has someone been out murderizing ?

Hmmmm ? Come on fess up whoever it was!!!

:mad::mad::mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Healio

Its the government, they are trying to stop people going north to do shopping :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

It was Pighead. His gratuitous use of the third person will be responsible for the End Times. Oh, and Dr. B's refusal to show us his willy live on Boards TV.

No! The weather is Muslim, sometimes sunni but mostly shiite!

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

No! The weather is Muslim, sometimes sunni but mostly shiite!
    a Jihad on you i wish....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

So ok who did it ?

Who pissed off God ?

I mean I love a bit of snow, but i looked out the window jsut now and I thought dammmmm God is pissed at us.

So I wanna know who's fault it is !!!! Fess up!!!

Hmmmm ? Come on fess up whoever it was!!!

:mad::mad::mad:

Ah now, c'mon, its hardly end of days.

Where's the plagues, rivers running red, bright shining stars falling to earth?

Its a bit wintery, and as usual, we're not prepared for it.

Oh, andn I was Sodomising, and Gommorahising as well. So he/she/it/they may be annoyed at that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,287 ✭✭✭davyjose

I'm sure all the mods love you too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭Buford T Justice

Someone looking for a ban then?

Hmmm, what'll I do this morning.... Ooh, I know... I'll piss off the Mods...

/opens popcorn

And anyway... Tis only a bit cauld... tis all....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,969 ✭✭✭robby^5

*lick*

So how's it taste down there? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,537 ✭✭✭✭Cookie_Monster

it doesn't appear to be turning into a small confusing book around here anyway, just snow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭Diairist

it'd be way worse in Siberia. Really cold, loadsa snow and you'd have to speak Russian too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭2qk4u

There is no God, its just Nature, enjoy !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Can a mod please fix the spelling in the title? It's really annoying me.

OCD, feck off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,469 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

global warming, can't say you weren't warned

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,405 ✭✭✭Dartz

global warming, can't say you weren't warned
    Global Warming me bollix

It's ****ing freezing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

So ok who did it ?

Who pissed off God ?

Which God? There's a few hundred to choose from.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

So ok who did it ?

Who pissed off Godzilla ?

Mothra.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

2qk4u wrote: »
    There is no God, its just Nature, enjoy !
    I prefer to think there's someone up there looking down on us, ploting our misery and burning us with a giant magnifying glass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dylano_k

I...........put the screw....in the tuna

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

dylano_k wrote: »
    I...........put the screw....in the tuna

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dylano_k

Tom Cruise ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,227 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

CianRyan wrote: »

God isn't too happy with it either, hence the sh1t cold *spell.:(

*:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,408 ✭✭✭Captain_Generic

This thread angers me, more snow for you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 970 ✭✭✭Kirnsy

Slane 09 was f*cking biblical....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Met Eireann have just forcast fire and brimstone starting on Sunday..........now thats when the weather becomes "Biblical".......

...ffs, its just snow and ice!.....oooooooh!:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,276 ✭✭✭Alessandra

Climate and weather have been changing for millions of years. In the grand scheme of things, it's hardly surprising that we would experience a cold winter now and again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

CianRyan wrote: »

MUWUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHHHAAHAHAHAHAH!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,528 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

Hardly biblical. Scandinavia gets this weather every year. Unless they're super heathens up there! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 889 ✭✭✭Bajingo

I love snow!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,408 ✭✭✭Captain_Generic

dsmythy wrote: »
    Hardly biblical. Scandinavia gets this weather every year. Unless they're super heathens up there! :eek:

http://img269.imageshack.us/i/0122019.jpg/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,163 ✭✭✭✭Liam Byrne

....zilla ?