Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

what would you buy with €2

• 21-12-2009 9:02pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 225 ✭✭

well i have €2(big budget) for sumthing to buy. dont really know what. Preferably something to buy on the internet. so what would you buy??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Do your own Christmas shopping!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 5,028 Mod ✭✭✭✭G_R

something in the euro2 shop perhaps?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,461 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Bag of chips

• Closed Accounts Posts: 225 ✭✭the lil man

already did..
    have the big €2 left

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

I'd buy and sell your ass, that or a scratchcard.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Download Rage Against The Machine's Killing In The Name, twice, from iTunes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 96 ✭✭Daragh184

A pair of two christmas ties from the 2 euro shop. there awesome!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Xinkai

Buy a Jedward poster from one of the stalls in Henry street. Those little bastards are the hottest thing goin atm...

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators Posts: 6,485 Mod ✭✭✭✭silvervixen84

give it to Share and get a nice shiny sticker for your trouble :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,421 ✭✭✭major bill

hmmm 2 euro check ryanair ye might get a flight to bristol for 2 euro;)

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 5,028 Mod ✭✭✭✭G_R

ive actually bot a better idea. give it to me instead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,603 ✭✭✭Mal-Adjusted

a small bottle of Iron Brew with 60 cent change...what more can one want?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭Rented Mule

Lotto ticket.

...or as they call it in the States 'the white trash retirement fund'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,763 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

This was asked some time ago - I beleive the post popular answer was a posh fap.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

Well the radio ads say that for a tenner you can buy a goat for somebody in Africa, so I figure with €2 you can at least send them a hoof or an eye or something :eek:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 7,396 Mod ✭✭✭✭**Timbuk2**

Don't tell me this is another 3V card thread :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,287 ✭✭✭davyjose

If you do plan on going shopping, don't use a trolley, that bad boy will wipe you out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,407 ✭✭✭Dartz

A scorched bottle of Guinness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭jaybee747

I would buy Tallulah and might even have change left.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 384 ✭✭lostdesign

Double cheesburger in Mc Donalds!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,404 ✭✭✭qwertplaywert

Buy a nice knife, and kill yourself in shame at how **** this thread is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,603 ✭✭✭Mal-Adjusted

you could go find Bertie and make him humiliate himself for the €2. such a greedy bastard, he'd do anything

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Buy the €2 shop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭Numina

Xinkai wrote: »
    Buy a Jedward poster from one of the stalls in Henry street. Those little bastards are the hottest thing goin atm...

Disgusting, isn't it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,791 ✭✭✭electrogrimey

Bus to the job centre.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

A bottle of pepsi and some chewing gum!!

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Mary Harneys Underware

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,680 ✭✭✭Tellox

Give it to a Junkie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,911 ✭✭✭Zombienosh

a small bottle of Iron Brew with 60 cent change...what more can one want?

**** yeah i love irn bru

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

€2 fecking hell, an apartment in Leopardstown?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 688 ✭✭✭lalee17

A very old book