Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Maddness in Cork

• 16-12-2009 10:54pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 979 ✭✭✭

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen>

Guys this is sooo crazy they wasnt so much money and taking up the ES time, any there that night does this happen all the time, im from cork not out in the city that much

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭Trojan911

(Unconfirmed) According to press he got 3 months in the bin last week or there abouts and a €2,500 fine.... His brief tried to postpone it to after xmas but the beak said *words to the effect of*

"No, he screwed the Fire Services & Gardai about so much he can go in the bin now"

Apparently it's not his first time doing this....

Retard if you ask me...........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭Snesfan

I think the words you meant to say were "Hero, Hero, Hero!" :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 310 ✭✭1922

this clown is funnier....cause he gets what he deserves

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L7Yfpxq9TRg

same fountain, on grand parade

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭TechnoPool

gwon niall!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

1922 wrote: »
    this clown is funnier....cause he gets what he deserves

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L7Yfpxq9TRg

same fountain, on grand parade

Epic fail!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 430 ✭✭da__flash

i tell you that fountain is the most sickin place its not the first and it wont be the last time we get called to wait for another fool to come down off it.he had to pay for the fire bridage call out to so.. well deserved the 3 months and the fine..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 923 ✭✭✭djtechnics1210

what an absolute d*ck.
    what a waste of valuable units.
    while that gimp is up there that fire unit could be needed for something thats actually an emergency.
    karma would have seen him slip and teach him a lesson.
    im sure the "lads" in cork prison will love if he does that routine in the showers!!!!!!!!

Maybe the next time somebody climbs up the FB should take out the most powerful hose that they have and take the person down. And charge them for the call out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

foreign wrote: »
    Maybe the next time somebody climbs up the FB should take out the most powerful hose that they have and take the person down. And charge them for the call out.

I say get the Cork hurlers to open fire and thenwin an All Ireland on his ass...

WTF...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,938 ✭✭✭deadwood

donvito99 wrote: »
    I say get the Cork hurlers to open fire and thenwin an All Ireland on his ass...

WTF...

Good idea, but that'd take all night. There might be a few Kilkenny Hurlers down there that'll actually hit him.

• Site Banned Posts: 5,904 ✭✭✭parsi

He is/was a gob****e.

What a waste of everyones's time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭toodelies

What a complete prick!! The fire brigade should have gone off & left him up there, and then the Guards try & disperse the crowd (there seemed to be quite a few there). He'd soon get bored & cold up there. Seeing this makes my blood boil, some asshole making a fool out of the ES! Like we don't have enough sh!t to be dealing with on a daily/nightly basis!! And so what if he fell? The only people I'd feel sorry for in that case is the medical crew who'd then have to deal with him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 101 ✭✭gardapa

I wonder if he would be having as much fun if his house was burning to the ground...what an idiot!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭maglite

One has to be inpressed at his stamina, Thats one cold fountain. Its got ice on it for the best part of a fortnight.