Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AGM M4 GBB

• 14-12-2009 9:35pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭

I'm selling an AGM M4 GBB with 4 mags, never skirmished, bought last August and includes a number of upgrade parts including, 5 G&P replacement seals, replacement hopup unit, G&P hopup rubber, replacement buffer tube and anti rotation links.

Selling it as I've way too may guns and I need to make room for more!:)

I'll put up pictures as soon as possible.

Asking price for all of this is €260 not including p&p. I'm based outside Mullingar.

Thanks for looking!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 862 ✭✭✭Gunnar

hi i would have an interest pending pic's

• Closed Accounts Posts: 81 ✭✭TrueCold

Also interested in this piece.

offer 240 pending pics

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭tudenham10

Hi lads,

just to let you know that Rooky is currently sidelined on boards for a few few days but he'll get back to ye about photos etc when the ban expires!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,893 ✭✭✭Dread-Lock

I know your looking to get rid of guns, but would you trade for an M14 EBR?

Offer asking (pending pictures and answers to questions), if your not interested in the M14 EBR.

Do any of the mags leak?
    How many rounds do they hold? 50?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Is the A1 or RIS version?
    Does it include original box?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Rooky1

Hi Dread
    Thanks for the offer, but looking for cash this time.

Guys I am away at the minute. Will get photos up by Friday.
    Sorry for the delay.

It is the RIS version.

hi me again just wanna ask what make are the mags and do they leak?

The mags are AGM mags.

They are all AGM mags.
    One of the mags has had the set of new seals put in and works perfectly.
    The other 3 mags are standard and to be honest I haven't used them as I have never skirmished the gun.
    The seal kits were bought as it was a recommended upgrade.
    I have put approximately 3 mags through the gun since I bought it.
    Only used in my garden.

ok cool any idea how many mags u would get out of a 1000ml of gas?

Dread-Lock wrote: »
    Offer asking (pending pictures and answers to questions), if your not interested in the M14 EBR.

Do any of the mags leak?
    How many rounds do they hold? 50?

Just making sure you saw that part Rooky.

I really don't know. Sorry.
    Depends on temperature as far as I am aware.
    I have one can of gas as well.

Sorry Dread. I managed to miss your post! Whoops.

AGM 50 round mags.
    Would have gone for your EBR, but only bought an M14 socom recently.

Dread-Lock wrote: »
    Just making sure you saw that part Rooky.

I have a sale pending on the M14 EBR anyway.

So do you accept my offer of €260 pending pictures?

Offer accepted Dread......pending pictures of course.
    Hope to be home at midnight tonight.
    Will either get pics up then or first thing in the morning.
    Hope that is OK.

Yeah thats grand Rooky.
    Is there much wear on the gun?

Sorry for all the questions but I've been burned buying off adverts in the past and don't want a repeat.

Ask all the questions you want! I have no problem with you getting all your facts first.:)

It has never been skirmished, and literally only had 3 mags fired through it in my garden.
    It has had the new hop unit fitted and the stronger buffer fitted.
    It is great fun to fire.

Oh sorry by wear I meant scratches and the likes, sorry I should have worded that better.

Oooops my bad.

I am pretty sure there isn't a mark on it.
    It has been sitting in my gun press for the last couple of months.

I don't know how you are fixed, but I am working in Dublin on friday afternoon in the Dublin 10 area (Kylemore) and can bring it up with me if you want to view it?

Hi Guys
    Just home now photos as promised.

The package includes M4, Manual, Original receipt, 4 mags, 1 full can of gas and 1 part can, anti rotation links, new valves and seals, speedloader, etc! Also original box.

I like what I see :D.
    Moving to PM!

Good stuff!!
    Going to PM.

Deal Done!!:D
    Many thanks Dread-Lock.

You were a pleasure to deal with Rooky1.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 vP I zZ Xayiko

I can buy after christmas if the gun is still availible

Also, would you accept 245eur?

Hi, As stated 3 posts ago the deal was done. this has been sold.
    Thankyou for the interest.

Lol, sorry mate, didnt read previous post.
    Good Luck Anyway =]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

Rooky, noticed in your ad that you replaced the buffer tube. If you still have orginal laying around and want to get rid of it, I'll take it of your hands.

Can collect, once it stops looking like God's cocaine factory out there.

Hi
    Sorry all spare parts went with it in the sale.
    Thanks.