Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Zozzy, A boardsie message to dublin?

• 11-12-2009 2:53pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,698 ✭✭✭✭

Those screens around dublin have an upload site: http://zozzytv.com/

If boards.ie had to send a message to the people of dublin what would it be?

EDIT: I may or may not collect all these comments into a video with happy music in the background :D

howayaaaa?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Having trouble figuring out if your grinds teacher fancies you? Log on to Boards.ie to find out what to do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,247 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

While you're looking at this, someone's stealing your pants.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

"Greetings normals.. Were are from the internet.. Show us your Bewbs"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

ejmaztec wrote: »
    While you're looking at this, someone's stealing your pants.

And selling them to a culchie for three times their value

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭geeky

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭punchdrunk

"personally.I welcome our new digital overlords"

orourkeda wrote: »
    And selling them to a culchie for three times their value

Why buy pants when fertiliser sacks are free?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,419 ✭✭✭allanb49

dont panic!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

If it was from boards, I'd assume a giant (:rolleyes:)

Followed by a Muslim rant

And then finally with "Banned!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 424 ✭✭Walsh

*Insert funny comment here* they can make it up themselves that way, save all the hassle!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Greetings from Galway

"Any trouble from you fuckers and The Citizen will feed on your entrails" would get an interesting response.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 240 ✭✭-Leelo-

A public service announcement from me:
    Pee-jarmers are not day wear! Go home and get changed mingers!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

"Kick you, in the FACE!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 670 ✭✭✭Hard Larry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,547 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

Story Bud?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,811 ✭✭✭xoxyx

Auto Glass Repair, Auto Glass Replace!

Then everybody would share my pain of having that tune running over and over and over and over in my head.

*evil laugh*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I'd go all 1984 on their asses!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

"Not Cork"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,059 ✭✭✭Buceph

"There's none of this annoying sh|te in Cork."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,567 ✭✭✭✭Fratton Fred

"Dublin Forum TBH"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Fcuk you Dublin fcuk you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

"Dublin Forum TBH"

I thought that too initially, but it's a message from "boards.ie to Dublin".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,510 ✭✭✭Hazys

"Hey Skanger!
    Ya, I'm talking to you. Who else here looks as retard as you?
    Take a shower, get a proper haircut, untuck your tracksuit pants from your socks, remove the cheap jewelry, you're a disgrace to the country."

Should work on most of the dublin population present.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭punchdrunk

"walking around with his hands actually INSIDE his tracksuit bottoms
    and the Gardai didn't even try to arrest him,shocking carry on TBH"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

WE HATE FORIEGNERS

phasers wrote: »
    WE HATE FORIEGNERS

Ooh! ooh!

The pic of the skanger with the "No to Foreign games" placard :D

"Zis vay for de-lousing"

Good ole Godwin har har

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

"Tiger, I'm pregnant!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,572 ✭✭✭Canard

Wha you lookin aaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,979 ✭✭✭Jammyc

Oooh! How about 'Vodafone is ****e' on the one right over the vodafone shop on grafton street.

Disclaimer: I dont know how vodafone is as a network, Im just making a random statement.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Polish nationals: stop loitering beside those swans. We can see you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 328 ✭✭Codofwar

Boards.ie, Bringing sexy back!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,031 ✭✭✭Lockstep

How about we rickroll Dublin?

We could easily get the tinyurl of the youtube video so noone would be any the wiser. Put something innocent like
    "sick of the state of the country? Visit http://tinyurl.com/2g9mqh to make a difference?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,586 ✭✭✭Thundercats Ho

phasers wrote: »
    WE HATE FORIEGNERS

Reminds me of a story i read on overheard in dublin.
    These 2 girls were talking to each other in Irish, waiting for a bus. 2 skangers walk past, overhear the 2 girls not speaking english, and say to the girls "wud yez ever fuk back to yezer own country"

Yer balls are hangin out

Yeh, YOU

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

How about we rickroll Dublin?

Am i doing it right??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

You can't actually drive an Atari Jaguar!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭RonMexico

Cut the Dole, Eat the Poor!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Lisbon Treaty III
    The 'No Campaign' strikes back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dylano_k

The hole on Yore Ma love

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 TamNaz

BlitzKrieg wrote: »
    EDIT: I may or may not collect all these comments into a video with happy music in the background :D

If you can read this...

Someone has waaay too much time on his hands.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,719 ✭✭✭ARGINITE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,066 ✭✭✭bop1977

"You asked for a sign"
    -GOD

Mods: They're the public sector of the internet world.

That_Guy wrote: »
    Mods: They're the public sector of the internet world.

Budgets over for now dude...let it go...let it go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,566 ✭✭✭DublinWriter

Get dis gigantic telly for only ninety-nine ninety-nine ninety-nine at Power City for dis weekend only.

Hard Larry wrote: »
    Budgets over for now dude...let it go...let it go

It's gone. :(

How about

If you can read this you're not illiterate