Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

No Sex please were Irish

• 01-12-2009 11:28am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,696 ✭✭✭✭

This got me thinking, http://www.metro.co.uk/weird/801784-clock-couples-outdoor-sex-display-thrills-crowds (there probably Irish seens as it's Sydney)

Is there any record of anybody ever having sex in Ireland, I know birth certs prove something happend but was anybody ever caught on camera or in public? Any high profile displays of affection?

Our politicans never seem to be caught in the phoenix park with there trousers down or their skirts aloft.

Why is this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,082 ✭✭✭Pygmalion

Our politicans never seem to be caught in the phoenix park with there trousers down or their skirts aloft.

Why is this?

Yeah, who wouldn't want to get caught riding Mary Harney?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Probably because its too cold to have sex outside.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 371 ✭✭Kradock

I see your voyeurism has gone international.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Yes, there is a website that does have some Irish Erotica. :)

So YES, I Irish people do fcuk.

Also, I know a few girls who have been video'd going down on their BF's and such. But they aren't in the public Domain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,771 ✭✭✭jebuz

wasn't there a couple of scumbags caught goin at it on the dart last year?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Yes, there is a website that does have some Irish Erotica. :)

So YES, I Irish people do fcuk.

Also, I know a few girls who have been video'd going down on their BF's and such. But they aren't in the public Domain.

Do you have said vids??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Cianos

There was that couple of heroin addicts that had sex on a Dart at 5pm rush hour a couple of years ago.

Cianos wrote: »
    There was that couple of heroin addicts that had sex on a Dart at 5pm rush hour a couple of years ago.

Ryan Tubs is shagging yer one of The Panel.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 374 ✭✭Rondolfus

jebuz wrote: »
    wasn't there a couple of scumbags caught goin at it on the dart last year?

Yes two junkies.

Also Remember the media frenzy over Ballymun slut.

sick inbred wasters

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,671 ✭✭✭BraziliaNZ

remember the two who humped each other in Croke Park?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,696 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

Cianos wrote: »

i can see why he needed drugs, http://www.independent.ie/national-news/woman-admits-sex-on-the-dart-1046485.html tbh, I think they both should have got medals..

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Do you have said vids??

I have seen said vids. But no, I am not in possession of them. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

Emmett Stagg...
    In the Fianna Fáil–Labour Party coalition government formed after the 1992 general election, he became Minister of State at the Department of the Environment, with special responsibility for Housing and Urban Renewal.
    While holding this position he became the subject of a major tabloid press scandal after Gardaí found him loitering in an area of Dublin's Phoenix Park used by male prostitutes. Stagg was questioned by the Gardaí but no charges were filed against him

loitering..

I have seen said vids. But no, I am not in possession of them. :)

I see ..

OutlawPete doesn't see.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Why is this?
    STAGG IN THE PARK In 1994 Emmet Stagg, a Minister of State in the Fianna Fail and Labour coalition government, openly admitted indiscretion with a rent-boy in the Phoenix Park.
    For weeks Stagg's resignation seemed imminent but eventually salvation came in the form of support from Tanaiste Dick Spring and Taoiseach Albert Reynolds who said "charity and restraint" should be shown to the government minister.
    The Labour Party demanded a Garda inquiry into who told the press about Mr Stagg's late-night trips to the Phoenix Park. Emmet Stagg is still Labour TD for Kildare.

Source.

TheZohan wrote: »

I forgot about Ben Dunne, the mans a legend!! He done it in style...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Brummytom is an exception to the title of this thread.

Enjoy Tom.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

That_Guy wrote: »
    Brummytom is an exception to the title of this thread.

Enjoy Tom.

You mean Token? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

I mess with The Zohan! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Yes there are adult sites with footage off survailance cameras of couples shagging, a lot people get caught in temple bar :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,378 ✭✭✭Krieg

Mary makes me very Harney

Thaedydal wrote: »
    Yes there are adult sites with footage off survailance cameras of couples shagging, a lot people get caught in temple bar :D

Links or lies!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

I am not getting baned from AH for posting links to porn again!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

pm please, I wanna see what my royal irish ass looks like on video.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 280 ✭✭NedTermo

PM!

Thaed used to be cool....I'd ask for PM but I am not that much of a pervert...of course if a PM happened to turn up.....

Anyway so yeah, everyone in Ireland is a virgin??? Weird.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,997 ✭✭✭Adyx

I have unfortunately been witness to many, many such incidents* due to the nature of my job**. I'm sure quite a lot of them would have been caught on CCTV too.

*Worst was a huge girl going down on some fella. Not only was it in full view of hundreds of customers, they were in a window facing a very busy street.

**I'm a barman, not a professional voyeur.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

a lot people get caught in temple bar :D

and thats a fact. Some memories cannot be erased :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭CR 7

But i thought they were french?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,477 ✭✭✭Kipperhell

Back in the day I remember seeing a couple inside the grounds of stadium at Feila (sp?) at it very publicly at it. Some people watched and cheered but most people glanced over and ignored them. The were obviously drunk as hell.

Had to tell a couple to stop while they were at it in a nightclub I worked in. It wasn't immediately obvious as she was wearing a skirt that covered the actual action. Didn't throw them out but about an hour later I had to tell them to stop again. Well I thought I was telling "them" to stop but when I went over it turned out to be a different bloke but the same girl. I threw her out then and had to tell the bloke it was her second time that night and he was not look too impressed.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Oh oh. *gulp*:eek::D

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Kipperhell wrote: »

Well I thought I was telling "them" to stop but when I went over it turned out to be a different bloke but the same girl. .

classy chick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,477 ✭✭✭Kipperhell

snyper wrote: »
    classy chick.

Strangely she didn't actually look wasted or trashy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,534 ✭✭✭FruitLover

Wibbs wrote: »
    Oh oh. *gulp*:eek::D

Don't worry, they don't cover the George...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,077 ✭✭✭Rebelheart

No Sex please were Irish. This got me thinking, http://www.metro.co.uk/weird/801784-clock-couples-outdoor-sex-display-thrills-crowds (there probably Irish seens as it's Sydney)

Is there any record of anybody ever having sex in Ireland, I know birth certs prove something happend but was anybody ever caught on camera or in public? Any high profile displays of affection?

Why is this?

We're.
    They're.
    Seeing.
    Happened.
    Their.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭here.from.day.1

TTIUW(Pics/Links/Vids!)

pm's please.. :D

Rebelheart wrote: »
    We're.
    They're.
    Seeing.
    Happened.
    Their.

It's not may fault, it was my teachers ffs...

this one's on me:)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,077 ✭✭✭Rebelheart

It is entirely your fault, Bertie Ahern!

I wouldn't be blaming Bertie, I quite enjoyed his time, Hiliary would be more responsible for my bad spelling..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 928 ✭✭✭bertie4evr

I,for one,welcome all PM's big or small.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 440 ✭✭3qsmavrod5twfe

Or more correctly, teacher's if it's singular, teachers' if it's plural, as you are implying ownership of fault.

Now, which way to the grammar forum?