Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bad Parking!

• 01-12-2009 9:54am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 6

This driver definitely botched whatever was being attempted in the first place.:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,610 ✭✭✭Padraig Mor

Sure that'll polish out...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

great video, perfect music too !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,154 ✭✭✭✭Berty

Only one Irish word will suit that video:

LANGERS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,788 ✭✭✭Worztron

I was in a mall car park today and saw a D reg BMW (no surprise there) parked right in the middle of 2 parking spaces. :mad:

Mitch Hedberg: "Rice is great if you're really hungry and want to eat two thousand of something."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,714 ✭✭✭no1beemerfan

Worztron wrote: »
    I was in a mall car park today and saw a D reg BMW (no surprise there) parked right in the middle of 2 parking spaces. :mad:

And you revived an old thread to tell us that???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭BronsonTB

It's called protecting his investment....Like some of the rest of us, he's prob fed up getting car park door marks from other inconsiderate motorists that can't park proper...

Sligo Metalhead

And you revived an old thread to tell us that???

This thread is still open so I am free to post here.

Mitch Hedberg: "Rice is great if you're really hungry and want to eat two thousand of something."

BronsonTB wrote: »
    It's called protecting his investment....Like some of the rest of us, he's prob fed up getting car park door marks from other inconsiderate motorists that can't park proper...

No, it is called being an inconsiderate jerk that only thinks of himself. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,534 ✭✭✭✭guil

This thread is still open so I am free to post here.
    no you're not, read the charter

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,801 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

Lads ye know better than to back seat mod. Anyway there is already a thread on obnoxious parking and this is a zombie so I'll lock it up