Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Youse are all very odd so youse are

• 24-11-2009 3:38pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 58 ✭✭

Youse are all very odd on dis forum with your happy heads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

Happy is good. Im singing in the rain at the moment :-):-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 58 ✭✭aranrn

Rest me bleedin' case. Odd so youse are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,673 ✭✭✭mahamageehad

aranrn wrote: »

Maybe you should try being happy for a while grumpy-pants!! Don't diss it 'til you've tried it!!!

I love the bogger 'youse'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Bleedin shoih. Bleedin wha'

It is bleedin deadly.

A nurse asks patient: Where are you bleeding from?

Im from bleedin' tallaght.

Maybe you should try being happy for a while grumpy-pants!! Don't diss it 'til you've tried it!!!

Yizzer Oddballs so yizzer's are

Ah stop wreckin de buzz we cant go back to be-en bleedin mizer able.

Your the biggest Jaysus oddball ourra dem all. Oddball ye.

Ah jaysus will ye stop. Whats de story I amnt a bleedin oddball like.

Yizzer all's gays, youse are.

So's yer ma.

'n don't mean gays happy. I mean gaylords. Youse are gaylords. Especially Windycocks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭candy-gal1

Im so happy hippy hoppy happy! how else is there to be?! being sad or angry is a waste of time most of the time! :D

Hoop

'n don't mean gays happy. I mean gaylords. Youse are gaylords. Especially Windycocks.

Oh I thought you meant happy. So we're happy lords? Am I especially a happy lord? That would make me happy. Oh but you spelt my name wrong. That's ok coz I am a happy person :D

Here, have some joy my fellow gay

fairy.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

It doesn't get any gayer than trolling this forum. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

Yeah, it's gotten alot gayer with you around.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,944 ✭✭✭Jay P

Well actually, technically our heads aren't happy, it's our brains releasing endorphins into our body, giving us a pleasurable feeling. So yeah :) Smile

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,100 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

aranrn banned.