Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singer needed Limerick/Clare/Tipp

• 23-11-2009 10:08pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 641 ✭✭✭

Howya lads and lassies
    drummer and bassist/guitarist need a singer for a new covers band in limk/clare/tipp region. we don't care if you're male or female, young or old (we're both around the 30 mark), so long as you can sing. If you play guitar or bass, all the better. An healthy sense of humour would also be a help. The set we'd be looking at would be anything from pop to rock to 60's and everything in between.
    Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14 Pixie34

Hi Guys,
    Are you the same guys I replied to on muso? If so, great! I'm a 35 year old female singer with a rather good voice (if I do say so....) I am living in Killaloe, have car, time, interest, enthusiasm, and write my own songs. Interested? Had a band a few years ago but I stepped out of the scene for various reasons, rehab, sex addiction, that sort of thing :rolleyes:, but am getting itchy vocal chords now so I would love to hear from ye.
    Cheers!
    Jacqui

and I'm up at 11.30pm replying to classifieds so I really need to get out more.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 641 ✭✭✭ham_n_mustard

Hi, it sure was. PM sent.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 osullie

hi guys sing play guitar have lots of gigging experience 60s 70s stuff own gear and car pm me we can find out if im suitable live in TIPP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 641 ✭✭✭ham_n_mustard

Howya Osullie, PM sent

can you pm a contact no?