Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tonight in Waterford

• 23-11-2009 3:40pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 145 ✭✭

Well lads, just wondering what monday nights are like in Waterford these days? Would many students be out or would ye all be waiting for later on in the week? I presume there would be a good few out tonight since the strike is on tomorrow?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

Didn't really hear much talk of it today to be honest. Most were just talking about how they can do their projects!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,029 ✭✭✭tbaymusicman

Alot of folks aint coming down till Wednesday on account of the strike so wouldnt imagine there being to much on!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 338 ✭✭Clano

heard of a good few going out now tonight due to the strike. Obviously im stuck in as usual doing projects!:rolleyes:
    Mondays are generally good craic do bad bobs do be packed then rubys is usually the spot after

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Town is absolutely jammers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

Yeah, turns out people aren't all that good at doing projects lol.