Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

college

• 15-11-2009 8:52pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 25

hey, any one here planning on going ta st.Angelas in septemper 2010?? i am and would love to know a few people ta go out wit ect as none my mates are plaaning going anywhere near sligo!!:( let me kno

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭Mary007

I'm not but loads from my school are! Don't worry you'll make loads of friends people up that way are really friendly!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 donam321

ah sound jus would lik ta kno a few peps be a long way from home :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 643 ✭✭✭Swizz

ah jazus bud dnt wrry bou it lyk. im sure yall mke plinty a friens and b abl 2 hed ou ta da pubs n dat wit dem lyk. im sure der sound ou lyk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 donam321

ah thanks ha i kno be grand lik ah ye im a bita craic put it tha way.. sound!! :D