Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Would Ya nail Mary Coughlan?

• 06-11-2009 5:34am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 515 ✭✭✭

And is that what is wrong with our society? She's like a female Brian Cowan. Just sent out to appeal to a bunch of Ludramans.
    Yes, they both are very good at winning beauty contests but there seems to be little enough substance.

Agree/disagree/ alternatives?

For the record I reckon she's duurty.:)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,956 ✭✭✭CHD

If by nail you mean shoot with a nail gun then yes, i would.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,487 ✭✭✭aDeener

to a cross?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 634 ✭✭✭pierrot

No, in all fairness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

Nail that one!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

It would be like doing your 'slow' cousin, eh, that's a no btw...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,942 ✭✭✭Danbo!

Well, now that you mention it, no

• Closed Accounts Posts: 515 ✭✭✭In All Fairness

She's like a weak valueless Liz O'Donnell.

At least Liz was just wrong. Although prob still in cahoots with Michael Mc Dowell.:mad:

And a fox grrrr..

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,944 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

she looks... I dunno.. efb sum's it up well!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

I'd say she'd be great fun though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,262 ✭✭✭✭Joey the lips

Shame there is no pole. I would love to see a mary on a pole!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

I liked her first few albums but then the drink took over and she lost her looks a bit.

So no.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

I might give her a bunt up the back burrow.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 515 ✭✭✭In All Fairness

Aaah bollix. Yiz all would...and ye know it.

But just so you could lie back afterwards and say "There's no cigarette for you today young lady"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

I'd put the cock in Coughlan.

(Get it?!)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Would Ya nail Mary Coughlan?
    Only if Harney was unavailable!

O' wait! Has hell frozen over!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Yeah. I'd say it would be absolutely filthy and would probably end up going back for more.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

IvySlayer wrote: »
    I'd put the cock in Coughlan.

(Get it?!)

I'm confused.

Can you dumb it down a shade?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

In the absence of any other farmyard animals...probably.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Prof.Badass

Shame there is no pole. I would love to see a mary on a pole!

Yeah, but the pole would get fed up when she keeps eating all his swans.

Also;

:eek:. How did her boobies change size?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91 ✭✭JennyAnt

Is it wrong that I thought it was this one.....

http://www.galwayartsfestival.com/uplds/Mary-Coughlan-hi-I4O1658.jpg

I would!;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Neigh.