Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My sado-erotic writings (18+)

• 18-10-2009 6:48pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 42

Caroline could suffer 10 blows whereas sheila could only withstand 5. They hit her again and again.
    caroline screamed for her mother. Mam! One of the young lads took a hook out of his pocket and looked up at
    a terrified sheila. This proud 47-year old Mom of 2 was about to be sliced open by an 11-year old boy.

Her beautiful young daughter would too succumb to this fate only too soon...

Earlier on that day the two of them were out shopping in Henry street. Caroline was a busty hot young 19-year old who didn't like wearing
    panties cause they iched her crack. Her Ma Sheila was a stickler for attention and wore the shortest miniskirt possible for every occasion.
    They wanted to buy those pants that say "slut" on them but they haven't been invented yet. They wondered what to do.

They went into Champion Sports just to have a look around anyway. If she wore her Liverpool top it was bound to get stares from countless
    young perverts who would like nothing more than to wrap that jersey all over their world cup.

Caroline had a crush on Fernando Torres and she was delighted when she saw the new seasons Torres shirt hanging up. 50 quid but she
    had to have it. She took off her old liverpool shirt in front of a middle-aged black man holding a baby and tossed it behind her. She walked
    up to the guy at the desk and said "oops shouldn't have done that" The man froze. His cock was so aroused it wouldn't even go hard. He could
    feel a jizz bomb building up to bursting point. His balls started aching. Sweat droplets began to form on his forehead.

"Ah Jaysus!" she exclaimed. She then took off her mini skirt and threw it out the door onto the street. "Can you not ****in' ride me?" she said
    right up to his face.

"Caroline!" shouted Sheila. Put your ****in' clothes back on! Caroline's tits were dripping with sweat and her nipples were tightened up to the max.
    She looked at her mother. "Will you buy me that?" she said impatiently pointing to the Torres shirt. "Alright". Sheila's often impatient daughter
    had made a show of herself again. C'mer! Snapped sheila. Caroline reluctantly looked at her mother. Sheila always had problems with
    Caroline. She couldn't read very well and if it wasn't for her mother helping her every night she probably wouldn't have even started following
    football. The one thing that gets her mind off sex for a while. Sheila paid for the shirt and tied it tight around her daughters tits. She then picked a
    football boot off the shelf and clumsily jammed it into Carolines arse. Once there was a bit of **** on it she put it back on the shelf.

"Bye Lads" shouted Sheila as she brazenly walked out of the shop pulling her troubled daughter by the scruff. She paraded her dumb daughter
    to bewildered onlookers down the centre of Henry Street. "You know what you have to do now?" she said. "Ah no, Ma please!"

"Here's a fiver"

Caroline, like all girls, disliked being punished, but this one was especially humiliating. Sheila removed the Liverpool top from her daughters torso. She then took an elastic band out of her back pocket and tied her daughters hair up in a bun. Caroline walked into the nearest newsagent and bought a hardcore porn magazine. Her mother always told her "Just get the one that looks the hardest". A few minutes later she emerged from the shop clutching the
    magazine in her hand.
    Sheila pointed to a young boy of about 6 standing near his mother, who was busy looking at clothes. “Him.” Commanded Sheila.

Caroline looked at her mother hoping she might change her mind but her mother’s stern look didn’t budge. Slowly and nervously she walked up to the little lad, who’s head was still facing the other direction. She lowered herself down so her breasts were level with his head (and about the same size too). She gently tapped him on the shoulder. “Hiya”. He swung his head around, slightly startled then quickly stared upwards at the mass of soft female flesh that engulfed his vision.

The beautiful Caroline cupped the sweet young lad’s face in her gentle hands and spoke softly. She was great with kids as she had a little brother and loved kids.

“What’s your name?”

“Jack” he said. “Well Jack I want you to do something. She gave him the magazine, still rolled up, and told him: I want you to go up to your mammy and tell her you want this magazine. Tell her… (Caroline had to swallow a large lump in her throath before she could say this) Tell her you want to learn to masturbate) The little lad blindly obeyed and turned around to face his mother. Caroline could barely watch. She was still naked, embarrassed and was about to be even more embarrassed.

The boys mother looked down at her son and what he was holding and her mouth slowly widened.
    She then looked at who was behind her son. A completely naked girl with a dumb smile on her face giving her a pitiful look as if to say “Maybe he’ll like it”.

The woman’s face began to turn red. She took the magazine off the boy and held him back from this bizarre site of a woman who’d just violated her son’s mind with this sudden filth.

Her rage grew even further as her eyes locked with Caroline’s.

Sheila was enjoying this. Her daughters face was bright red at this stage and she had her hands resting on her thighs, in a shameful, apologetic stance. Caroline couldn’t even look at the boy any more. She felt so ashamed and dumb standing totally bare in the middle of a crowded street having betrayed the blind trust of such a nice little boy.

She slowly turned her head to observe all the angry and disgusted faces. There were a lot of them. It got worse. Each face was like a big nasty bunch of needles jabbing into her. She couldn’t even think anymore. Her vision went blurry, she froze. Her mind tried in its primitive way to make sense of all this but the more she tried to think the more confused she got. She was in total dispare, which was quickly turning into agony.

She continued to rotate her head, observing each face in turn. She didn’t know why this was happening to her again. Among the faces she noticed her mother smirking and this tore her heart to pieces. How could a mother do this to her own daughter. Her legs weakened and she collapsed to her knees. All she wanted now was for this to stop. She began to cry. First just sobbing, with a solitary tear flowing down her bright-red cheek, then she cried loudly. Very loudly. She rocked back and forth, clumsily and violently, tears now gushing from her eyes and her howling, pig-ignorant screams polluting the atmosphere and quickly draining peoples appetite for shopping. Her ma finally decided she’d had enough. She yanked Carolines head up and poor Caroline nervously looked up at her dominant, sadistic mother. Deep down she hated her, but should not escape from her, and she didn’t know why. This made her confusion and despair even more intense. Almost every night for as long as she could remember she had nightmares about her mother damaging her. They were horrible dreams that she tried to forget, but it was hard. She was the only person that treated her like this, but she was also the only person who loved her. Therefore she had absolutely nobody to turn to. She took her eyes off her mother and once again looked back at the crowd. She wondered why she wasn’t like them. She just couldn’t understand it. She thought:

“Why can’t I just be normal?”

“Why does Mammy do this to me and why do people not stop her?”

“Why do people always call me nasty names like “slut” and “****””?

“This is never going to end”

Her despair grew every day. She continued to weep as she sat on the bus beside her mother, still feeling exposed and wounded as a group of loud aggressive adolescents caught site of her like a piece of meat. She made eye contact with one of them. Once again the akward self-aware feeling came back. He was staring straight at her as if he was imagining grabbing her breasts and squeezing and pulling them in all directions. He looked really ugly and scary and he wouldn’t take his eyes off her. She put her hands over her breasts and just kept wishing he’d go away. She shut her eyes tight and kept them closed for at least 6 seconds. She prayed that he’d just go away. But he wouldn’t.

Sheila noticed this young fella looking at her daughter and said to him: “Would you like to have sex with her?” she asked him casually. “What?” he exclaimed like he’d just snapped out of a trance. “Yeah, she told me she’d been staring at you from across the bus. She really fancies you. A confident half-smile appeared on the boy’s face. He didn’t say anything. He just licked his lips and looked at Caroline. “Why doesn’t he talk?” , “Why won’t he stop staring, and just say something?” Caroline thought. Even though he hadn’t moved any closer to her physically she started to feel like she was being raped already. Her body went limp, her breasts and nipples felt soft and dull. She could feel his big clumsy hands touching her and fumbling with all her intimate areas, Every second this went on she felt more and more worthless. She hated this fella. She wished he’d just go away and leave her alone.

The wicked mother spoke again.

“She thinks you’re really cute. In fact she’s too shy to talk to you.”, then came the invite: “Do you want to come over for dinner tomorrow?”

He couldn’t believe his luck. He couldn’t believe this beautiful girl fancied him when no girl had ever said anything like that to him before. He stared into her eyes. Caroline begged for mercy. “Please don’t hurt me” she said to him. His expression didn’t change however. He just continued to probe every inch of her body with his dark, soulless eyes. She spoke again, this time with a small bit more conviction. “I don’t fancy you, please go away, you’re making me really scared”

“Don’t mind her”, joked Sheila. “She’s just a very shy girl” The boy glanced at Sheila for a second but again returned his gaze back to Caroline. She tried pretending he wasn’t there, hoping he might lose interest.

“Give your name and number love”, Sheila said to him, handing him a ball-point pen and a small notebook. He scrawled his name and number on it and handed it back to Sheila.

“I have to get off here” he said to Sheila. “I’ll give you a ring later love, don’t spoil your appetite!” said Sheila. With that the boy and his friends disappeared up to the front of the bus and out onto the street.

The 2 ladies got off at the next stop. Sheila unlocked the hall door while Caroline immediately ran inside and straight upstairs to her room. She slammed the door and locked it door behind her. She spent the next 4 hours lying there under the covers. The humiliating events of the day kept replaying themselves in her head. The feeling of ridicule was still very raw in her head, it wouldn’t go away soon and she just had to bear it. The image of the boy on the bus was the worst though. He looked so scary and cruel. His image kept hammering itself back into the centre of Carolines mental focus. As much as she wanted to deny it, she knew that sooner or later she’d have to come face to face with him again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,775 ✭✭✭EileenG

I never thought I'd say this, but you need to go and read some porn, and see how it should be done.

I'm not sure what you think you were writing, but I'm pretty sure you didn't make it. None of the characters were sympathetic or even slightly creditable. No-one behaves like that in public. There is no hard core porn mags available for sale in Henry Street, and naked women get arrested, not stared at. 19 year old women do not let their mothers treat them like that. And that's before we even come to the 11 year old boy.....

It was not erotic, absolutely not. For eroticism, you need to have sympathy for the characters and have a situation where you can put yourself into your character's mind without screaming.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 172 ✭✭bakkiesbotha

All porn strains credibility to the limit, but needs to retain at least a nugget of plausibility.

A mother humiliating her daughter and letting strangers have sex with her could be a believeable scenario if this was all taking place in some hideaway, and if the guys in question were recruited from some underground society or the internet, but not on Henry Street and the 77 bus.

I recommend reading The Story of O and The 120 Days of Sodom to see how it's done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,775 ✭✭✭EileenG

Why not try it as a woman walking along, having a fantasy? In a fantasy, you can be as unrealistic as you like, get as extreme as you want, because everyone knows it's not real.

If I were writing it, I'd probably have a girl walking along Henry Street, guiltily aware that she has no knickers on. As she goes into each shop, she dreams up erotic/sm fantasies, maybe stripping off in one and seeing the reaction of all the shoppers, being caught shop lifting in another and being punished by the good looking muscular store detective, etc. Then she meets her boyfriend who tells her there's a change of plan, not going to the cinema, going to have tea with his Mammy instead.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 218 ✭✭Grievous

I didn't like it, But I got a giggle or two out of it :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,756 ✭✭✭Klingon Hamlet

And not in the fun way. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 42 Splash

And not in the fun way. :eek:

Good. then its done it's work :cool:

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,996 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Splash wrote: »

That's not a good thing. I feel awful after reading that.

A well-written piece should entertain a reader. Strong emotional reactions should include some degree of empathy with a character.

All I feel after reading this is revulsion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Amalric

The vocabulary is disgusting and the characters and "story" are unbelievable, this ought to be removed and its making my stomach flip and turn

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,919 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Amalric wrote: »
    The vocabulary is disgusting and the characters and "story" are unbelievable, this ought to be removed and its making my stomach flip and turn

Oh FFS, quit being so precious.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,665 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

Caroline could suffer 10 blows whereas sheila could only withstand 5. They hit her again and again.
    caroline screamed for her mother. Mam! One of the young lads took a hook out of his pocket and looked up at
    a terrified sheila. This proud 47-year old Mom of 2 was about to be sliced open by an 11-year old boy.

Her beautiful young daughter would too succumb to this fate only too soon...

Earlier on that day the two of them were out shopping in Henry street. Caroline was a busty hot young 19-year old who didn't like wearing
    panties cause they iched her crack. Her Ma Sheila was a stickler for attention and wore the shortest miniskirt possible for every occasion.
    They wanted to buy those pants that say "slut" on them but they haven't been invented yet. They wondered what to do.

They went into Champion Sports just to have a look around anyway. If she wore her Liverpool top it was bound to get stares from countless
    young perverts who would like nothing more than to wrap that jersey all over their world cup.

Caroline had a crush on Fernando Torres and she was delighted when she saw the new seasons Torres shirt hanging up. 50 quid but she
    had to have it. She took off her old liverpool shirt in front of a middle-aged black man holding a baby and tossed it behind her. She walked
    up to the guy at the desk and said "oops shouldn't have done that" The man froze. His cock was so aroused it wouldn't even go hard. He could
    feel a jizz bomb building up to bursting point. His balls started aching. Sweat droplets began to form on his forehead.

"Ah Jaysus!" she exclaimed. She then took off her mini skirt and threw it out the door onto the street. "Can you not ****in' ride me?" she said
    right up to his face.

"Caroline!" shouted Sheila. Put your ****in' clothes back on! Caroline's tits were dripping with sweat and her nipples were tightened up to the max.
    She looked at her mother. "Will you buy me that?" she said impatiently pointing to the Torres shirt. "Alright". Sheila's often impatient daughter
    had made a show of herself again. C'mer! Snapped sheila. Caroline reluctantly looked at her mother. Sheila always had problems with
    Caroline. She couldn't read very well and if it wasn't for her mother helping her every night she probably wouldn't have even started following
    football. The one thing that gets her mind off sex for a while. Sheila paid for the shirt and tied it tight around her daughters tits. She then picked a
    football boot off the shelf and clumsily jammed it into Carolines arse. Once there was a bit of **** on it she put it back on the shelf.

"Bye Lads" shouted Sheila as she brazenly walked out of the shop pulling her troubled daughter by the scruff. She paraded her dumb daughter
    to bewildered onlookers down the centre of Henry Street. "You know what you have to do now?" she said. "Ah no, Ma please!"

"Here's a fiver"

Caroline, like all girls, disliked being punished, but this one was especially humiliating. Sheila removed the Liverpool top from her daughters torso. She then took an elastic band out of her back pocket and tied her daughters hair up in a bun. Caroline walked into the nearest newsagent and bought a hardcore porn magazine. Her mother always told her "Just get the one that looks the hardest". A few minutes later she emerged from the shop clutching the
    magazine in her hand.
    Sheila pointed to a young boy of about 6 standing near his mother, who was busy looking at clothes. “Him.” Commanded Sheila.

Caroline looked at her mother hoping she might change her mind but her mother’s stern look didn’t budge. Slowly and nervously she walked up to the little lad, who’s head was still facing the other direction. She lowered herself down so her breasts were level with his head (and about the same size too). She gently tapped him on the shoulder. “Hiya”. He swung his head around, slightly startled then quickly stared upwards at the mass of soft female flesh that engulfed his vision.

The beautiful Caroline cupped the sweet young lad’s face in her gentle hands and spoke softly. She was great with kids as she had a little brother and loved kids.

“What’s your name?”

“Jack” he said. “Well Jack I want you to do something. She gave him the magazine, still rolled up, and told him: I want you to go up to your mammy and tell her you want this magazine. Tell her… (Caroline had to swallow a large lump in her throath before she could say this) Tell her you want to learn to masturbate) The little lad blindly obeyed and turned around to face his mother. Caroline could barely watch. She was still naked, embarrassed and was about to be even more embarrassed.

The boys mother looked down at her son and what he was holding and her mouth slowly widened.
    She then looked at who was behind her son. A completely naked girl with a dumb smile on her face giving her a pitiful look as if to say “Maybe he’ll like it”.

The woman’s face began to turn red. She took the magazine off the boy and held him back from this bizarre site of a woman who’d just violated her son’s mind with this sudden filth.

Her rage grew even further as her eyes locked with Caroline’s.

Sheila was enjoying this. Her daughters face was bright red at this stage and she had her hands resting on her thighs, in a shameful, apologetic stance. Caroline couldn’t even look at the boy any more. She felt so ashamed and dumb standing totally bare in the middle of a crowded street having betrayed the blind trust of such a nice little boy.

She slowly turned her head to observe all the angry and disgusted faces. There were a lot of them. It got worse. Each face was like a big nasty bunch of needles jabbing into her. She couldn’t even think anymore. Her vision went blurry, she froze. Her mind tried in its primitive way to make sense of all this but the more she tried to think the more confused she got. She was in total dispare, which was quickly turning into agony.

She continued to rotate her head, observing each face in turn. She didn’t know why this was happening to her again. Among the faces she noticed her mother smirking and this tore her heart to pieces. How could a mother do this to her own daughter. Her legs weakened and she collapsed to her knees. All she wanted now was for this to stop. She began to cry. First just sobbing, with a solitary tear flowing down her bright-red cheek, then she cried loudly. Very loudly. She rocked back and forth, clumsily and violently, tears now gushing from her eyes and her howling, pig-ignorant screams polluting the atmosphere and quickly draining peoples appetite for shopping. Her ma finally decided she’d had enough. She yanked Carolines head up and poor Caroline nervously looked up at her dominant, sadistic mother. Deep down she hated her, but should not escape from her, and she didn’t know why. This made her confusion and despair even more intense. Almost every night for as long as she could remember she had nightmares about her mother damaging her. They were horrible dreams that she tried to forget, but it was hard. She was the only person that treated her like this, but she was also the only person who loved her. Therefore she had absolutely nobody to turn to. She took her eyes off her mother and once again looked back at the crowd. She wondered why she wasn’t like them. She just couldn’t understand it. She thought:

“Why can’t I just be normal?”

“Why does Mammy do this to me and why do people not stop her?”

“Why do people always call me nasty names like “slut” and “****””?

“This is never going to end”

Her despair grew every day. She continued to weep as she sat on the bus beside her mother, still feeling exposed and wounded as a group of loud aggressive adolescents caught site of her like a piece of meat. She made eye contact with one of them. Once again the akward self-aware feeling came back. He was staring straight at her as if he was imagining grabbing her breasts and squeezing and pulling them in all directions. He looked really ugly and scary and he wouldn’t take his eyes off her. She put her hands over her breasts and just kept wishing he’d go away. She shut her eyes tight and kept them closed for at least 6 seconds. She prayed that he’d just go away. But he wouldn’t.

Sheila noticed this young fella looking at her daughter and said to him: “Would you like to have sex with her?” she asked him casually. “What?” he exclaimed like he’d just snapped out of a trance. “Yeah, she told me she’d been staring at you from across the bus. She really fancies you. A confident half-smile appeared on the boy’s face. He didn’t say anything. He just licked his lips and looked at Caroline. “Why doesn’t he talk?” , “Why won’t he stop staring, and just say something?” Caroline thought. Even though he hadn’t moved any closer to her physically she started to feel like she was being raped already. Her body went limp, her breasts and nipples felt soft and dull. She could feel his big clumsy hands touching her and fumbling with all her intimate areas, Every second this went on she felt more and more worthless. She hated this fella. She wished he’d just go away and leave her alone.

The wicked mother spoke again.

“She thinks you’re really cute. In fact she’s too shy to talk to you.”, then came the invite: “Do you want to come over for dinner tomorrow?”

He couldn’t believe his luck. He couldn’t believe this beautiful girl fancied him when no girl had ever said anything like that to him before. He stared into her eyes. Caroline begged for mercy. “Please don’t hurt me” she said to him. His expression didn’t change however. He just continued to probe every inch of her body with his dark, soulless eyes. She spoke again, this time with a small bit more conviction. “I don’t fancy you, please go away, you’re making me really scared”

“Don’t mind her”, joked Sheila. “She’s just a very shy girl” The boy glanced at Sheila for a second but again returned his gaze back to Caroline. She tried pretending he wasn’t there, hoping he might lose interest.

“Give your name and number love”, Sheila said to him, handing him a ball-point pen and a small notebook. He scrawled his name and number on it and handed it back to Sheila.

“I have to get off here” he said to Sheila. “I’ll give you a ring later love, don’t spoil your appetite!” said Sheila. With that the boy and his friends disappeared up to the front of the bus and out onto the street.

The 2 ladies got off at the next stop. Sheila unlocked the hall door while Caroline immediately ran inside and straight upstairs to her room. She slammed the door and locked it door behind her. She spent the next 4 hours lying there under the covers. The humiliating events of the day kept replaying themselves in her head. The feeling of ridicule was still very raw in her head, it wouldn’t go away soon and she just had to bear it. The image of the boy on the bus was the worst though. He looked so scary and cruel. His image kept hammering itself back into the centre of Carolines mental focus. As much as she wanted to deny it, she knew that sooner or later she’d have to come face to face with him again.

Pure *****. Go read some erotic stories for ideas.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,996 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Oh FFS, quit being so precious.

Go on then, what's your appraisal of this "creative writing"?

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,919 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

It's simply not very good at all, but I'm not going to start crying about it or asking for it to be burned.

the person in it sounds like a f***in CHAV!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 454 ✭✭Cadiz

It's not erotic. It's not well written. It's not engaging and it's incoherent. It wouldn't even make the grade as a piece of w*nk-mag editorial.

It's crap.

It's crap.

You're crap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,568 ✭✭✭DublinWriter

It shows talent, but you're a sick and disturbed individual and I think your daemons will always get the better of you.

I'd be quite worried if you actually made it through phase V of garda recruitment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 274 ✭✭PurpleBee

Not the worst thing 've ever read on here. People who think it should be removed should simply should remove themselves from this thread. If you don't like the toilet go to the living room.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,287 ✭✭✭davyjose

but you're a sick and disturbed individual

Get over it - it's about 1/1000th as disturbing as, for example, American Psycho. And Bret easton Ellis' character was never called into question.

It's not nearly as bad as people make out. It becomes unrealistic to the point of farce at times, and the OP needs to chill out with the filth for the sake of filth, but it definitely was a lot better than some of the badly composed, bland, write-by-numbers crap I've seen on here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

Is this a joke?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Keep your criticism constructive, kids.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,298 ✭✭✭a-k-47

Bringing kids into your little piece of 'creative writting' .. paedo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,339 ✭✭✭congo_90

op try post on literotica.com It's a good site for erotic stories which I confess to spend sometime on...

From my own personal opinion it's a great read but it seems the end was a bit rushed? I didn't quite feel the lust involved in the shop and the humiliation but other than that pretty good.

a-k-47 wrote: »
    Bringing kids into your little piece of 'creative writting' .. paedo.

Ignored :D

congo_90 wrote: »
    op try post on literotica.com It's a good site for erotic stories which I confess to spend sometime on...

From my own personal opinion it's a great read but it seems the end was a bit rushed? I didn't quite feel the lust involved in the shop and the humiliation but other than that pretty good.

Yeah I sometimes look at that site too :o
    I don't know what you mean about the end being rushed cause it's not the end, it's just a chunk of random writing. I've written a bit more, I'll post some more when it's fully polished and proof-read :eek: