Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Candid camera prank going... different

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Classic, which ones on candid camera again?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭triple-M

thats a sweet kick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,857 ✭✭✭Valmont

What is yer man like with his leather coat and funny hat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,738 ✭✭✭Naos

What a cracking kick.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,972 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

That it awesome. What a kick!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,942 ✭✭✭Danbo!

Ah the classic throw some netting on a guy and run away, top notch television

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

That kick was feckin legend man!! John Claude Van Dam style! Nice!

so that's where facekicker went?!

belgium of all places....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

PMSL!!!:D
    What a kick!!..............Id say it was straight to the dentist for him!:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Fantastic swivel to enhance the kick. Top work

• Closed Accounts Posts: 615 ✭✭✭jellyboy

Nice Runners.....:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭Simply Red

Haha, what a kick!:D