Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where to buy a Buff in Dublin?

• 09-10-2009 8:02am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 442 ✭✭

Travelling up for a day trip and seeing as Sligo has a horrible selection, I'm hoping Dublin can come to the rescue!

Thanks in advance! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

Sligo is full of buffs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 442 ✭✭STBR

JIZZLORD
    Registered User*
    Adverts | Friends

/arguement

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

SirDarren wrote: »
    /arguement

i'm a sligo man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,640 ✭✭✭✭OldGoat

When the regional banter is over perhaps ye could tell me what a buff is. :)

I'm older than Minecraft goats.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,274 ✭✭✭Orlee

Is it this yoke?

If so I'd go to Great Outdoors just off Grafton Street maybe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭Odysseus

Great outdoors is the place alright, they have a decent selection there. However, as alot of the outdoor shop are located close to each other I would have a look in a few before I buy, you should get a better selection that way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,190 ✭✭✭mrsdewinter

JIZZLORD wrote: »
    Sligo is full of buffs.

Howya sham